Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W1: Laughter is The Best MedicinesteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am also well with all your prayers. I always love to be happy. So today when I saw this contest where something can be said about laughter, I became interested to participate.

Anyway I thank STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE for sharing such a unique contest with us. I think this will make everyone reminisce about the laugh-filled times in their lives and make them smile all over again.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(45).jpg
Made Form



Tell us why you think laughter is the best medicine.

I think people smile a lot and enjoy a lot during the most beautiful times of their lives. So laughter plays a very effective role in the most important and good times of human life.

Besides, laughter works as a very good medicine in human life. Doctors always say that smile is very important in life. People who can live with smile live a healthy and normal life.

So I think that no matter where he is in trouble if he wants to bring happiness in his life then there is no alternative to smile and happiness. Many times doctors advise patients to smile because many people are healthy. All in all, laughter works as a very good medicine in people's lives.

310715065_764555244648885_6084379656635597930_n.jpg



What made you laugh so much that you had to hold your stomach or wipe your tears

310485955_1055729245100856_5435889940047403457_n.jpg

I have a joint family. Where I live together with my parents, my wife, my brothers and sisters and all the children. So our family is always happy.

Especially when I play with the kids now, watching their activities often brings tears to my eyes and makes my stomach hurt. Nowadays, children are so mischievous that when they see mischief, sometimes they get angry and sometimes laugh a lot.

Also we all laugh a lot when my parents share some of their past stories with us. When we all sit together to eat and talk, we share many kinds of laughs and listen to each other's stories, sometimes the stomach hurts from laughing.

Apart from this, many types of videos have come out on social media, which make you laugh a lot. I like The Kapil Sharma Show the most. There is a lot of funny activities here, I often laugh a lot, I like it very much.



Share a prank that you pranked on someone that makes you laugh even now when you think back about it

Since we have so many kids in our house, it makes me laugh a lot to see their many activities when I talk or play with them. I always help the children of our family to study.

One day a very beautiful incident happened while teaching. Kids don't want to study all the time they want to cheat. But I always try to make them study different things. One day while teaching I was teaching my niece to pronounce one thing. The funny thing is that I was telling him one thing but he was saying another. Thus a moment of much laughter was created. Since I was teaching him the English word, he couldn't pronounce the English word, so there was such a moment of laughter. I still smile a lot when I remember that time.

Also there are many such situations with my wife which still make me laugh when I remember. Anyway I think laughter is the most precious asset of human life so I am always smiling and
And I always want my family to be happy too.

310967545_653678429604719_7923221322024118255_n.jpg



Conclusion

Finally, I want to tell everyone let's create a beautiful environment where everyone will be happy all the time we will see everyone's smiling faces. Because it is really impossible to explain how much joy it is to see a smiling face and how much satisfaction you feel when you smile. So let's talk to everyone with a smiling face and make the world a beautiful smiling world.



I invite @solaymann @mostofajaman @mrsokal to participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W1 | Laughter is The Best Medicine



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Verification Date
October 11, 2022
O'clock06.06 PM (Nigerian time)
Get Upvote9
Valid Comments from Other Users0
DescriptionInformationScore
Plagiarism Free1
#steemexlusive1
Bot Free1
Verified User1
Markdown Style2
Quality Content3
Total Score9/10
Club Status Verification PeriodJuly 11 to October 11, 2022
Transfer to Vesting1392.158 STEEM
Cash Out
0 STEEM
Resultclub100
Voting CSI 17.8 ( 0.00 % self, 166 upvotes, 86 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note
Thank you for participating in our community engagement challenge. Please engage with others and support quality content, have a nice day.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ngoenyi


commnt1.jpg

 2 years ago 

You're right bro, Laughter plays a very big role in our lives, that's why i like watching comedy movies so that i will always LAUGH
I wish you luck in the contest 👍

 2 years ago 

Greetings,
I agree with you my friend, Laughter plays a very huge part in our lives, as it serves as medication for a lot of troubles and it is a weapon of mass destruction against the will of sadness. This is the mere reason, we are encouraged to smile even by doctors as one smile can work miracles.

I wish you luck in the contest 👍

Hi @msharif

I completely agree with you, laughter is the best medicine for the human being, smiling strengthens our biological immunity, smiling purifies us emotionally because for small moments it makes us forget the sorrows and bad tastes that sometimes afflict us.

Upvote on the way.

 2 years ago 

Your post is very well presented. Laughter is the best medicine in the world. Your smile is also very beautiful. Loved spending time with your nephew. Live in the world with happiness. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful post with us.

 2 years ago 

We have the same habits, Listening to stories about the past and exciting events from our parents is a favorite thing and moment for me, because we also often joke with each other to increase intimacy in the family.
May Happiness and success always with you my friend.

I invite you to stop by at my contest post too. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67876.87
ETH 3852.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65