My first post on Steem for BetterlifesteemCreated with Sketch.

2-2usa.JPG

Hi, folks!

When I saw that the rules of this community require a link to the introduction post, I realized that I could not do this. Just because I didn't make such a post... It was a long time ago when I registered here and I don't remember the reason why I didn't do it. Therefore, if the curators of the community do not mind, right in this post I will tell a little about myself and why I want to join this community.

So, my name is Alisha and I am 32 years old. I was born in Armenia but hardly lived there. My parents traveled all the time and I traveled with them. Now I live in a small town in Ukraine but often travel to other countries.

P3290288.JPG

This is my dog ​​Dalcha. She is the best dog in the world and my best friend.

I study culture. I also study life. But these two subjects are darkly connected, aren't they? I like to immerse myself in theories about the creation of our world, about the purpose and place of man in it. I like to study folklore about different mythical creatures and compare how the mythology of different countries and cultures correlates.

I believe that blockchains are also a separate culture. And it really is. It is building its own special world, its own special community. And this community does not depend on the will of politicians, it is free from laws and imposed rules. As a self-regulating system, it either accepts what it is interested in or replays it.

What I like about Steemit is that there is no aggression here. At least that's how I see the community. Here everyone can find a place where he will meet like-minded people, where he can share thoughts and ideas.

What am I planning to write about here? I'm going to share my research and thoughts on the place of man in this world. I do not pretend that my words are perceived as truth, I just share ideas. And ideas are good because they can always be discussed and corrected, right?

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

you have a nice dog.

Nice to meet you

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the STEEM FOR BETTELIFE commuity.
Kindly forward me your introduction post so that I can verify you as a member.
Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69155.39
ETH 3757.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67