support #burnsteem &@worldsmile || The Diary Game (Friday 22 July 2022) || Friday prayer at the mosque islamit center || CLUB100steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

| Note: Reward to @null
support to #burnsteem and @worldsmile
|---

InShot_20220723_182517672.jpg

Hi loyal loyal friends steemian all wherever you are how are you tonight, may you always be healthy and always enthusiastic in sharing this beautiful video

Today is a blessed Friday, getting up early at around 5.40 am I immediately performed the dawn prayer and after we had breakfast at around 7.20 pm I took the children to school and after that I rushed straight to the training place, namely at the Raja Wali hotel in Dilhokseumawe and around 8.15 am I got there and the training program started because today was the second day of training held by the Ministry of Agriculture in collaboration with the USU Medan campus on the preparation of work plans for the Puskesmas in North Aceh.

IMG_20220723_173029.JPG

IMG_20220723_173018.JPG

As for the purpose of the training that I followed, it was as I looked before which I shared yesterday
In the form of this activity, it is carried out with the aim of the program promoted by the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Indonesia, namely providing maximum health services based on maximum service standards or MSS and also regarding the adjustment of the RUK and also the RPK for the current year 2022 and where this encourages accreditation in Puskesmas which will be implemented in the future and it is hoped that with the accreditation of basic health services, Puskesmas can provide health and can be utilized by all levels of society. who receive services either directly or indirectly, so that it is expected to meet service standards for all elements of society in need

because today is Friday and the last day so it was made only half a day so around 12.15 pm the event was closed directly by the head of service and we went straight home after lunch
and I went to the Islamic center mosque to perform Friday prayers

IMG_20220722_134102.jpg

IMG_20220722_134059.jpg

This mosque is very crowded carrying out Friday prayers and I arrived here very comfortable with a very spacious mosque and also a very cold place especially today's digestion is very good to be used as a guide for life and also as a charity of worship for us to provide later

IMG_20220722_133842.jpg

IMG_20220723_172508.JPG

and after I performed Friday prayers I went straight to the parking lot to pick up the vehicle and immediately went home because I was a little tired and I wanted to take a short lunch because the weather was a little hot so I was very tired

IMG_20220722_134120.jpg

IMG_20220722_134116.jpg

and around 2.30 pm I arrived home and my youngest child invited me to play so I arrived home so I couldn't rest because I had to accompany them to play and around 4.30 pm after I prayed Asr prayer I continued with daily activities at the pharmacy practice I arrived at 10 pm and today there are many patients who come to my place complaining of fever and cough, both adult patients and children, maybe because the weather is warm, hot and also accompanied by rain, so patients who are exposed to ARI disease that I get at my practice and around 11.30 pm I went to my room to rest because there were a lot of activities that I did today but it was very fun today even though there was a lot of work but I could play with my children at home and what made me even more happy today was Friday prayer at the Islamic center mosque because I rarely go there
This is an interesting story about my daily life today that I spend both at work and at home. Thank you, hopefully useful.

thanks to @el-nailul @irawandedy , @klen.civil @sofian88 @miftahuddin and @heriadi

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

By @musdezal

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity/ Community
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI3.7 ( 0.00 % self, 53 upvotes, 29 accounts, last 7d )
PeriodApril 24 to July 24, 2022
Transfer to Vesting227.097 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Resultclub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note
Thank you for supporting WSp and #burnsteem25 , a little input from me regarding CSI voting, it would be nice to use relevant upvotes so as to encourage active interaction with fellow users.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67617.45
ETH 3777.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69