support #burnsteem25 || The Diary Game (Wednesday 25 July 2022) || Participate in Regional Development Information System input training || CLUB100steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

| Note: 25% Reward to @null
support to #burnsteem25
|---

InShot_20220727_235905617.jpg

Hello friends, wherever you are, greetings from me, I hope you are always healthy
Tonight I am back again with a display of today's activities that we do with enthusiasm and of course with a healthy body condition
and today I have breakfast with my family and I rush to take my children to school this activity has also become my daily routine because this is one of the responsibilities for the family, even though what the heck I'm still excited for them
and after that I headed to the ludo graha hotel to take part in a training held by the finance department in collaboration with the finance team of the regent's office

IMG_20220727_093148.jpg

IMG_20220726_145541.jpg

This activity was carried out for two days for SIPD data input for the preparation of the RKA for the 2023 budget so all JKN treasurers of each puskesmas were present to input financial data and were accompanied by presenters from BPKAD and all treasurers were equipped with the knowledge and way of smiling RKA in the form of a regional development information system.

and I was around 8.30 pm I got there and the event had started about half an hour and also the participants in the dirunagan had started to get busy and I immediately followed the training event

IMG_20220727_093151.jpg

IMG_20220726_150731.jpg

At around 11.30 WIB the participants were very serious in participating in this event because it was related to finances so participants should be careful and also be careful in determining the input, but I as a participant could not continue to be in the room so I went out for a moment to smoke for a while outside and the view outside is also very comfortable, what's more, the weather is very sunny next to the swimming pool and after I rest for a while I continue to go back into the room to continue with the training

IMG_20220727_125847.JPG

At around 12.35 pm we took a short break for isoma or a short break for lunch and we went out looking for a cafe to enjoy a cup of coffee so that we didn't get sleepy because after the duhur prayer we went back to continue with the training
At around 4.30 pm we just came out and I immediately did the Asr prayer after that I went straight home and continued with my routine activities at the private pharmacy practice until 10 pm after that I could just rest
This is just the story of my daily activities today, almost a full day of activities at the training place for the preparation of the RKA, although a little very tired, but this has become a responsibility in my work. Thank you, I hope it is useful.

thanks to @el-nailul @irawandedy , @klen.civil @sofian88 @miftahuddin and @heriadi

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

By @musdezal

videotogif_2019.09.10_17.36.33.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity/ Community
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI6.3 ( 0.00 % self, 60 upvotes, 33 accounts, last 7d )
PeriodApril 27 to July 27, 2022
Transfer to Vesting227.097 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Resultclub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67887.98
ETH 3775.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66