You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W4: My 5 senses

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hey @patjewell,

I appreciate to steem for better life community, because I seen many contest in this community but every contest are very easy that's why ursers bring with traffic and participate in this contest, also the contest wan't more effort the need in every contest whatever we doing in our daily routine. I'm newly subscribed this community because of these type contest. I read many posts related this contest mostly users described about 5 sences and mostly about food and flowers.

Thanks for sharing this post with us @patjewell.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for joining the STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community!
We hope we are going to see many more of your posts.

Thank you also for your kind words. We strive hard in make this community one of the best on Steemit and words like these goes a long way to motivate us.

PS: I've verified you as a member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72