All that I can say is...

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)

THANK YOU!

photo_2023-02-16_21-14-31.jpg

@pennsif @heriadi @disconnect @ngoenyi @weisser-rabe @damithudaya @nahela @nadiaturrina @inspiracion @liasteem, those who I've invited and to all the other Steemians who also contributed with prayers and donations.

100% of this post is going to little Aurora and her family for a well deserved treat even if it is just for an ice-cream.
@abiga554
Help for Aurora

PS: I wrote this post last night when I received the news.
In the early hours of this morning I received the following message;

image.png

Well @abiga554, through the contribution of our fellow Steemians there are already enough funds for more than just an ice-cream to celebrate a special birthday.

We pray that the doctors can now intervene so that there will still be many more birthdays to come.

Sort:  
 last year 

May our little Aurora recover fast and be blessed by God! @abiga554 (the mother of Aurora) May she get peace of mind and fulfill all her wishes.
My dear friend, @patjewell, thank you so much for everything you did for Aurora. May God keep you in his blessing.

 last year 

It is for me to say thank you to you and the Steemit community my friend. 🎕
All that I can now ask for is for continue prayers so that the doctors can find a solution to help her.

 last year 

Yes, let's do so.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for February
Curated by - @heriadi

I am very happy with all the support you have given to @abiga554. God bless you greatly.

 last year 

Thank you but it is what my fellow Steemians are also doing and that is what makes Steemit so different and enjoyable.
I could have done a crowd funding project for her but I knew that it is so much more that just raising the funds. It is also the wishes, the prayers, and the support the family gets on this platform that is so unique.
Thank you for your support!

 last year 

Blessings to the little one, how nice to see the community coming together for causes like this, for a better life with Steem.

 last year 

Amazing my friend! One more reason why Steemit is above the rest of the social media platforms.(•ิ‿•ิ)

 last year 

All my support.

 last year 

Thank you! 🤛

 last year 

I am happy to see the progress of her health.
We love you Aurora
Wish all the best for you
Get well soon
🥰🥰🥰

 last year 

Thanks my friend! 🎕
Now it is fingers cross and lots of prayers for the right doctors to be able to help.

 last year 

Am just confused😥. What happened to Aurora?.

 last year 

Hi my friend, I am very happy to see that everything has progressed, good for little Aurora, may God continue to bless her.🙏😊

 last year 

Slowly making progress.
Thank you for your support and prayers. 🎕

 last year 

What a great news.. Salute and proud of all steemian friends who have cared and helped dear little aurora. I hope she can continue to be cheerful and happy

 last year 

Thanks my friend! I echo your salute!
Mountains can be moved with prayers.

All my support ❤️

 last year 

Thank you! 🙏

 last year 

Steem for a better life...😉😉😉 Wishing her all the good health and strength for the family!!

 last year 

Indeed, Steem for a better life!
Once again, thank you for your support. I appreciate it my friend! 🤛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92