You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reporte de Beneficiarios. Programa de Equipos Médicos Cabimas estado Zulia, Venezuela.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity/ Community
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI11.4 ( 0.00 % self, 127 upvotes, 62 accounts, last 7d )
PeriodJune 21 to September 21, 2022
Transfer to Vesting 936.173 STEEM
Cash Out
130.791 STEEM
ResultClub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note

Thank you! We appreciate you supporting the World Smile Project VE (25%) and #burnsteem25 (25%). We applaud you for the great work you are doing at such a young age. Thank you!!
How I wish for the curators to up vote your post!
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Cheers @patjewell.
I am pleased to have her in sight and that she is in charge of my evaluation, I am already working hard to raise my CSI because I know that everyone deserves to be supported. Thank you for judging me by my age, because I really have learned and want to continue learning from this beautiful platform.
Many thanks for your wishes.
Best regards.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

 2 years ago 

The pleasure is all mine!
When you raise your CSI just remember that you must keep your VP (voting power) between 80 and 100%.
Don't let it go under 80. If it does, your vote will not count much.
Keep on writing! ✍

 2 years ago 

I will be attentive, thank you very much for the advice.🤗❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70