You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips to Always Get Creative Ideas for Writing on the Steemit Platform / Tipps, um immer kreative Ideen für das Schreiben auf der Steemit-Plattform zu bekommen

Reading the post, you make me think about the difference between keeping a journal (or diary personal) and writing an assignment for a grade (or tip). Well, in the first case we allow ourselves to be intimate, reflective and somewhat scattered, while in the second, we write following a pattern to be rated.

Sometimes, I see comments in which community curators place a table of features to indicate how they rate the publication, yes, I've seen it on several occasions. I hadn't thought much about it, but now that you mention it, it seems that writing for pleasure and ratings by curators is not something that is very congruent.

At least I'm happy to know how they perceive the publication, but it goes on to the problem that writing, as expressive art, can lose a bit of its freshness by being excessively quantified.

Commenting to close, I usually have some personal publications about my day to day, but I always comment that I usually lead a very calm life and that this may seem boring to some readers, so I usually accompany my content with comments on some of the anniversaries of that day, that format seems to work to some extent and occasionally allows me to write some interesting posts.

Sort:  
 last year 

If that were possible, I would like to resteemen your comment.... Thank you for your reflection!

Ok!

You’re Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57