CONTEST MARKDOWN STYLE 5th : REVIEW YOUR FAVORITE STREET FOOD - BHAJI CON

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)

My Favorite Street Food : Bhaji Con

Hello Friends,

My name is Hareshkumar Parmar @printskill and I am from India. My city name is Surendranagar that comes under the state of Gujarat of country India.

In my city, the street food called "Bhaji Con" is very famous among people. It is very spicy and with some sweet taste its taste looks so sweet. Roti made from wheat flour fried in oil and spicy vegetables is stuffed within it.

Then for decoration, some pieces of peanuts and onion pieces are placed on top of the con. People are hungry to eat this street food in India and they wait in queue for a long time for their turns to come for this food.

If you are willing to travel to India, you should taste this street food for sure.

I hope you like this street food from India.

Regards @printskill



Thank you Jury :
CR Indonesia @heriadi | Greeter Helper @irawandedy

Thank you Supporters of this contest:
@cryptokannon @pennsif @cryptokannon @el-nailul @heriadi @irawandedy

Thank you @klen.civil for organizing this Contest.

Sort:  

I like this street food "Bhaji Con" I will try to taste it.

Yes, @ifly you should try "Bhaji Con" once. I'm damn sure you like it. It is so spicy and tasty.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating

@klen.civil It's my honor to be part of your "Steem Education" community and contest. @printskill

Indeed, It's look like very delicious and tasty. I want to taste it one day.

You should try and taste Bhaji Con.

Nice post @printskill - You are a good content creator.

It's all your love only.

I like street food of India and specially Gujarat have unique variety in every food.

Gujarat state has a wide range of variety in terms of food categories.

Delicious and tasty Indian Steet Food. I like it.

When are you planning to taste it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75