The Diary Game || A Very Simple Day 31/10/2023steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 months ago


My Diary 31/10



HELLO

I am rabbi from #Bangladesh



Hello friends hope you all are well. Today I am here to present a new diary to you. Had a great day yesterday and a simple day. So let me start my day. One more thing, I am sincerely sorry that I have not been active on the steemit platform for the past few months due to family problems.


Colorful Modern House Photo Collage.pngThamnail image by canva pro

In the morning I woke up to my mobile alarm and I have to go to class. I freshened up, showered and had breakfast. Then I took a rickshaw and left for Dattabari. I am currently completing a graphic design course. So I have to attend classes here regularly.

I am completing my graphic design course in the institute. The name of this building of this institution is mit park. Bogra is located about two kilometers north of the heart of the district. Anyway I waited for the elevator. The elevator came down, then I entered the elevator and went to the sixth floor.


20231030_135043_11zon.jpgLift location

I finished my class on time, I was ten minutes late today. At 12:10 I got down from that building and waited for my rickshaw at Dattabari. I waited for Bappi every day expecting to take me and after waiting for about 20 minutes he came there. Then I went back home by rickshaw.

I went home, took off my clothes, freshened up and had lunch. After eating and drinking like everyday we rest for a while. Today it seems that he will not get the chance to rest.


20231030_123001_11zon.jpgDottobari location

Because in the afternoon my daughter is crying a lot and throwing tantrums. He slept at 12.00 pm and woke up at 2.00 am. If he sleeps before noon then we cannot sleep in the afternoon. We have to sit with him and play with him.

Here Bappi leaves the rickshaw and goes to his house to eat rice. So I put my daughter in the rickshaw. He calmed down and sat in the rickshaw for a while. I took a few pictures of him. Yet he doesn't look like he's enjoying himself a bit. However, he cannot go home until he is well. Then you will cry again, so I sat here for a while.


20231030_154637_11zon.jpgMy daughter location

After some time I got a call and asked my father to rush to his office. There is some work, I hurriedly left the house and went to the office. And completed the work given by my father and returned home. It was evening. Now the days are so short that it is impossible to tell when evening will come after noon.


20231030_185954_11zon.jpgOffice location

After evening, the house was feeling boring. So I planned to go outside for a bit. But there are no plans to go anywhere. Just wandered around the house on foot and took a picture of myself. Thus it was almost 9 pm. Went home and had dinner together. I need to turn on my computer, I have some work to do, I am free.


20231030_192201_11zon.jpgOutside location

Then I tapped the mobile phone on the bed. That's how my day went. I present to you a very beautiful day. See you later. Stay healthy everyone. Assalamu Alaikum.

Device NameGalaxy F23
Camera50 mp
Image typeDiary Photography
Photographer@rabibulhasan71
Editinglightroom


Rabbi.png



Facebook:::twitter:::

🙏Thank to all of you for reading my post🙏


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56