Contest - The Best Role in My Life.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE23 days ago

Hello Everyone
I am @rahulkazi
From #Bangladesh

1000006865.jpg

Made by canva


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png


Contest - The Best Role in My Life.

Hello friends, I hope you are all doing well. A very nice contest has been organized. The name of this contest is Contest - The Best Role in My Life. I think it is a life based writing. Through which I will present to you the future path of my life. Hope you all like this post of mine.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png

✅ How to play an important role in your life?

1000006866.webp

SOURCE


I am a Bangladeshi citizen. In our country, the life of ordinary people has become very difficult. In this case, I will say that I want to play an important role in my life for my family. My family is basically everything to me. I want to keep my family well in the future.


And I want to take the family to a better direction in front of my future. I am an elder child of my family and the family depends on me a lot. Due to which I can become the financial strength of a good family. And this is how I want to play an important role in my life.


✅ Is a role important in our lives? Why?

When we are young we don't understand anything. When we look at our society we see that our family makes us grow up. But slowly when we grow up we realize how much our values are. I think every human being in life. They have some roles. It may be in the state, it may be in the family, it may be socially.

From growing up, some responsibilities and duties come to us, if we can pass them well, then our life is worthwhile. Basically we have to play important role in life to make our life worthwhile.


MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

✅ How do you find out what your role in this life is?

To understand this we must look around our family and our society. Each person's family and society are different. In that case, they play a role in their life. Take the child of a big man. He will not want to play any role in her life because he does not have that much tension or headache. Maybe later he will want to play some role in her life.

On the other hand, it can be seen that a child from a poor family will have some goals in his life. He will use his life in one way or another and play an important role in his life in different areas. And that's how I basically mean that a person's time as the environment he can tell when he needs to play an important role in his life.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png


✅What are the three Most Important Roles in Your Life?

1000006869.jpg


SOURCE


I am a student which is why I haven't had anything so important in my life yet. But in some cases I have played an important role for my family.

  • First of all I help my family financially to some extent. Because of which I wish you all help.

  • I have been able to smile on the face of my family through my academy results. It is one of the achievements of my life.

  • I gave a lot of money to a poor farmer in our area to do business. I think he will never forget my debt.


Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @uzma4882 @stef1 @memamun everyone thanks for reading my post,Let's liven up our platform with comments
All Prepared by @rahulkazi

Best Regards
@rahulkazi

received_836337680845096.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 23 days ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub5050
Free AI Article
 22 days ago 

Thank you for your valuable review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67546.21
ETH 3785.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56