#burnsteem25 || Betterlife - The Diary Game || (19 August 2022) : Spending quality time with hobbies on holidays || CLUB100 by ripon0630

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

It's My Friday Diary


Hello friends I hope everyone is well I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today is a weekend day as it is Friday. Today I'm not as busy as other days. So i spend some quality time with myself. I enjoyed spending time with my hobbies and favorite things during my free time today. Waking up early in the morning is a good habit of mine.

I woke up like every day and got fresh. Then I took a morning walk near the house. Back home I had my breakfast. Then I finished some work on my laptop. Every Friday I work a little slower. After work, when I went to our kitchen, my mom gave me a pita to eat. Since these pithas are made only during the current season, my mom made them for all of our family members.



Ingredients need to make it:

  • Palmyra Palm Juice.
  • Sugar.
  • Baking Powder.
  • Coconut.
  • Egg.
  • Salt.

These pithas are called Tal Pithas. The juices are squeezed out.Sugar and other ingredients are then added to the juice to further enhance its flavor. Moreover, baking soda is mixed with it to increase the test. There are special dishes for making these pithas. After placing the dishes on the stove and adding the mixed juice, the taal pitha is ready in a short time. These pithas are very tasty to eat.


As today is Friday, I have to go to the mosque for Friday prayers. So I quickly took a bath and dressed in Punjabi and went to offer Friday prayers. After finishing Jumu'ah prayer, I returned home and had my lunch. Then in the afternoon I came to my room and took some rest. It was very hot today, but it didn't feel so hot because of the nice breeze outside.

After resting I went for a short walk behind our house. Once upon a time I used to play in the field behind our house with my friends. Walking, I went to my childhood playground. Due to rain yesterday, the field is completely filled with water. I could not find any way to go to the field so I started watching the environment of the field from a distance. As a child I used to play here with my friends whenever I got time.

Here I used to play with my friends in my childhood


Today's boys don't play sports like us. Everyone is so addicted to mobile games that they don't realize the joy of playing on the field. But in my childhood I played a lot of sports. Today I remembered my childhood when I came to see my playground. Now I can't play sports like before due to busy in work.


Then I came back to my house. So evening was coming and today is a holiday so I went to my rooftop to spend time with my trees. Our house has a large garden on the roof with various types of vegetables and trees. Today I noticed that some of the vegetable plants are blooming. That means vegetables will be available from here in a very short time.


Spending quality time in my roof garden


In particular, I saw the flowers of the pumpkins and the gourds. I love spending time in the garden. Here actually I feel a sense of calmness. I made this garden with my father. Here I always water and tend. Sometimes we clean the weeds from the base of the tree. I will plant more new varieties in the front garden.

Garden Location

After that I came down from the roof and had some snacks. After that I went to the mosque to pray Maghrib prayer. After coming back from the mosque, I watched the news on TV for a while and then had dinner at night and fell asleep on time. Spent today's holiday with peace. Must be busy again from tomorrow. Thank you.


19 August,2022

Ripon


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog

Thank (1).png

Sort:  

LUCKY DIP TEAM

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09. We support quality posts anywhere and any tags. Curated by : @alee75
 2 years ago 
Verification Date
August 20, 2022
O'clock23.39 Western Indonesian Time
Get Upvote17
valid comments from other users0
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity/ Community
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI16.3 ( 0.00 % self, 142 upvotes, 92 accounts, last 7d )
PeriodMay 20 to August 20, 2022
Transfer to Vesting 975.429 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Resultclub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

You had a very nice day. Taal Pitha is very delicious, it is one of my favorite food. You wrote beautifully. thank you

 2 years ago 

it's really delicious .thanks brother for reading my story .

 2 years ago 

I enjoyed reading your diary. Have a nice day bro. Give me discord link bro. I have a lot to know bro. Open a new community brother so that we can post in this community as Bangladeshis. If I make any mistakes, please forgive me big brother.🥰

 2 years ago 

We are thinking about this.feel free to ask something ..

Discord: ripon0630#4573
Telegram: https://t.me/ripon0630

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear brother.😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70992.50
ETH 3860.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52