The Dairy Game 10/01/2024 During a visit to a small garment industry.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 months ago

Peace be upon you, How are you all my steemian friends? I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I will discuss with you a moment of the day. Among you I will tell about a tiny garment. Where different designs of clothes are made. Let's begin.

IMG_20240110_215131.jpg

I appeared here last night. I went here to get some of my clothes. I paid attention here to fitting two shirts. I went there at night and received them. Anyway I went there and waited for a while. When I went I noticed a bit of a crowd there. This small garment industry was under a lot of work pressure. Anyway I visited this small garment factory of his this time. I noticed a lot of foreign sewing machines here.Each machine was engaged in a different task.

IMG_20240110_215107.jpg

The machine you are looking at in the picture above is basically double stitching.Two needle threads are running simultaneously here. It enables very efficient and fast sewing work. I saw it stop there. Originally there were three workers, and six machines. Two machines are allotted to each worker. The machine that is used for regular sewing is the general sewing machine. But all the machines are electrically controlled. Physical exertion is negligible.

IMG_20240110_215115.jpg

The machine you see in the picture above is more unique. It has four needle threads running simultaneously. It is a very high quality machine. It makes sewing work very perfect. I was asking this guy before what is the price of this machine? According to his statement, its value was approximately three and a half rupees. I was almost surprised to hear that. But I can trust its performance and accuracy. A machine that sewed by four threads at the same time was truly amazing. I noticed several other machines in this small garment industry. Each of which has a very unique function.

IMG_20240110_215120.jpg

The machine which is installed by the white thread is used to stitch the border of the garment. It works very fast. It is possible to work with two yarns. The work of which is very precise, this machine is used as a border guard. This machine is one of the best for sewing borders.

I saw a lot of clothes making fabrics in this small garment industry. The clothes were of normal quality. I have mentioned them in the picture. You see it.

IMG_20240110_215126.jpg

Besides, some other dresses are made ready-made here. It is quite natural that some clothes are already made ready-made. I felt very positive about them. I see the popularity of this small garment industry more than all the tailors around me. I concentrate most of my work here. Because the accuracy of work here is good.

Besides, different yarns are used for sewing here. Different quality yarns are used with different quality fabrics. Because of that I like it more. Because any work is enhanced by a yarn that matches the garment. Below you will notice some different yarn qualities.

IMG_20240110_215206.jpg

I spent about an hour there. I visited their small garment industry. Also I have a good understanding of their work skills and their activities. The time was long but it passed very quickly for me.

Thank you so much for reading my blog

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 40%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 5 months ago 

Thanks for your support @kouba01, It is a great inspiration for me. Wishing you good health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 67414.73
ETH 3501.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18