Winnner Announcement of Contest - How do you Measure your Success?

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE12 days ago

Steemtit (26).png
Image Created By Canva.

Hello to all my Steemian friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. i am fine too. I organized a contest in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community and the title of the contest was How do you Measure your Success? It is with great pleasure that I inform you that the competition has been successfully completed. I saw a total of 25 users participated in my contest and they are:

ListUser NamePost link
1@entity01
Post link
2@preshy001
Post link
3@chiagoziee
Post link
4@adachukwu
Post link
5@leonciocast
Post link
6@zainubhai
Post link
7@wakeupkitty
Post link
8@grambangla
Post link
9@owulama
Post link
10@peace-woka
Post link
11@rakiya
Post link
12@kuzboy
Post link
13@dave-hanny
Post link
14@bonaventure24
Post link
15@eslaeson
Post link
16@tripple-e
Post link
17@peacebala
Post link
18@leigth
Post link
19@victorlives
Post link
20@jasminemary
Post link
21@olaiyidennis
Post link
22@ninapenda
Post link
23@rad-austine
Post link
24@chiomzy810
Post link
25@adriancabrera
Post link
Contest Winnner

I am really happy to see your participation in the competition on organized by me. I have inspected each entry post and I have accepted the 3 participating post winners from there. Considering the quality, presentation of all the posts, I have named total 3 winners in the list. Below is the list of winners :

PlaceUser NamePost linkPrize
1@wakeupkitty
Post link
Boooming Vote
2@adriancabrera
Post link
Boooming Vote
3@grambangla
Post link
Boooming Vote

I congratulate all the winners and I want you to maintain your post quality like this and I hope you will participate in the next contest organized by me.

CC-

@stephenkendal
@disconnect


I invite you to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 12 days ago 

Congratulations to all winner's 🤗💞💐.

Thank you so much, what a surprise after just dropoing by after my flight.

Congratulations to @grambangla and @adriancabrera. 👍🥳🍀❤️

 12 days ago 

Gracias, igualmente

 12 days ago 

Muchismas gracias por la mención.

Fue un placer participar en su concurso amiga.
Nos vemos en el próximo.

Felicidades también a mis compañeros.

Congratulations to all the winners.

 11 days ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub100
Free AI Article
 10 days ago 

Congratulations to all the winners

@shiftitamanna, mam
@grambangla 3rd winner but no Booming vote.
Maybe there is something I don't know about it, tell me some details

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82