Smile Nigeria Will Support @ameh123's Brother

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE12 days ago (edited)

Dear all

A heartwarming post from @ameh123 tells of the suffering of his brother who has to undergo dialysis twice a week. For those who want to help, please support the following post from Ameh123 My brother's Agony of kidney failure.

This was not something easy for his brother or their family, because it required large resources. As the initiator of the World Smile Project in various countries, including Nigeria, I see this as a shared responsibility to help ease the burden suffered by Ameh123's brother. So, through this post, I invite all parties who want to help ease the financial burden on the Ameh123 family to help in every way possible.


Image source

Even though this is not a regular program, in the case of Ameh123's brother, he is currently in dire need of all of our helping hands to lighten the burden on their family. We know, that maybe we won't be able to solve the problem he is experiencing completely, but at least we have helped lighten his burden and made him not feel like he is carrying it alone. For us, this is the real Steemit engagement challenge.

We also specifically dedicate this post to our friend Ameh123 and officially inform our colleagues from Nigeria that this account has been specifically designed for charity programs in Nigeria since it was first created.

This @smilenigeria account is a special account for charity in Nigeria and is only used to support projects in Nigeria and also steemians in Nigeria. All of the earnings obtained from this account will be donated to programs in Nigeria as a part of the World Smile Int Project.

If you are a steemian from Nigeria, you better prioritize support for this special account because, in the end, this account will fund programs in Nigeria itself.

For friends from other countries who want to help, you can also help via this post or go directly to the Ameh123 post: My brother's Agony of kidney failure.

I really hope that there will be many people with noble hearts to help this ameh123 brother by spreading this post and giving upvotes.

Thus, we convey this fundraising announcement, hopefully, it can ease the burden on Ameh123's brothers and also other programs that need it and find sources of funds.

100% of this post's payout will be donated to @ameh123 to support his brother

Regards

Administered by El-Nailul
WSP Int Founder

CC:
@steemcurator01
@pennsif
@goodybest
@heriadi
@irawandedy
@patjewell
@wakeupkitty

Sort:  
 10 days ago 

image.png

Herewith my contribution.
May God's healing hands be on him 🙏

@el-nailul @josepha

Super you do this! Let's join hands and not say: join better this group if more than one group tries to support. Steemians with not much to donate can better upvote 6 posts then 1 or?

Also ask people to forward and let's share links since in a week this post is expired.

Btw Did he write in your community first?

Good luck ❤️🍀

#comment @el-nailul

Yes, he posts in our community and I saw it when I moderated his post yesterday morning. Actually, for Nigeria, South Africa, and some other countries we already had specific accounts that are under Worldsmile project management.

It is better to spread the link to gather more funds within 7 days. But any ways, they can also support other posts from @ameh123 instead of one.

Thank you for ur support

 12 days ago 

I so much admire what you have done for ameh123, despite you not being a Nigerian. Thanks for doing a great job.

Do you mean to say Nigerians would not have helped if it was the other way round?

 11 days ago 

No ooh, that isn't what I mean. For someone in another country to be the first to show solidarity to a person outside his or her country shows how good and dedicated the person is when it comes to helping/supporting people. I trust Nigerians can do great.

I believe if it comes to it they are the first to help others/foreigners while forgetting about themselves. I see it here too. No matter how hard you try they still scold you and it's never good enough.

I'm glad you hopped by to explain. 👍

Blessings to you.

How about the Nigerian community?

Nigerian has Steem4Nigeria and @okere-blessing, @ruthjoe and some others are the community mod, perhaps they will support him when they see his post. I have no contact with them yet. I hope my friend @goodybest will spread the news

How is checked if those who ask for help speak the truth? Are their updates or?

If it comes to donating for @worldsmile means this the nature project will be delayed or cancelled?

Honestly, it is difficult for me to verify the case. Still, it will be easier if the Nigerian checks it there since the hospital address, patient's name, and phone number are already mentioned in the post.

The nature project of the official World Smile Program will be updated accordingly for public audit purposes just like the other programs that have been implemented

There's a lot of scam I hope that community will check it. I've been in a N-hospital scam. Just a name says nothing.

So donations to worldsmile are for the project right?

 11 days ago 

Thank you very much for the great role you are playing to help me brother, may God bless you so much, I really appreciate. Thank you.

You are most welcome brother, we are trying our best to support you and others

 8 days ago 

I knew I was going to see you here. Greetings to you

Greetings back to you dear. 🍀❤️

 12 days ago 

Thank you so much for this, I hope we all can support his brother with whatever we can!

Hi, my friend @goodybest, you may contact Steem4Nigeria to support where possible

 10 days ago (edited)

@goodybest I will be very greatful if you help me contact steem4nigeria to support my brother for this his miserable condition dear. God bless you. I really appreciate you for your personal support, I received the steem that you sent. God bless you and your family.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha
 11 days ago 

I hope @ameh123 sister recovers quickly. and be patient with all trials

 6 days ago 

I hope God help him out.😥

 12 days ago 

This is a very good gesture coming from @smilenigeria and its team members. ameh123, I wish your brother a quick recovery. I am using this medium to call on my friends @kouba01, @simonnwigwe, @dove11, @patjewell, @ngoeyi, @ruthjoe, @chant, and the whole Steemians whom I can't mention to support the brother of ameh123.

 8 days ago 

Thank you so much Josepha, your selfless act towards people cannot be studied anywhere, may God reward you always for all you do.

Thank you @josepha,your support meant a lots to @ameh123 and his brother. I wish you all the best

 12 days ago 

Thanks @josepha and @el-nailul for letting me know and supporting someone in need. I would like to add my bit.

Thank you very much @dove11, your help mean a lot for them, regards

Speedy Recovery 🙏
God Be With You 🙏💯
Amen 🙏

 8 days ago 

@ibesso and
@aminasafdar let's vote and repost as our way of rendering help, so others can do same.

 8 days ago 

Thank you

 8 days ago 

Thank you very much please do that for me to many platform

 8 days ago 

@smilenigeria Dios le de sanidad al hermano que se recupere muy pronto 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50