Bringing the child for treatment to the clinic | Prolonged rain worsens our health

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)
Note : 50% Rewards donated to charity account @worldsmile

Hi, how are you all, I hope that we are all in good health and well, so that we can carry out activities as usual with enthusiasm.

IMG_20220109_173721.jpg

Sunday is a weekend that should be spent happily with family, but not for us, this weekend even made the whole family panic, our youngest child suddenly had a temperature rise even very hot, swiftly my wife and I tried alternatives from other people. before, take a small towel, compress his head using warm water, several times until his body temperature drops and begins to improve. The prolonged rainy season resulted in flash floods in our area, and public health conditions in general began to be problematic, especially for small children who were vulnerable to the virus.

IMG_20220109_173707.jpg

IMG_20220109_173729.jpg

It's been more than an hour, and our child's body temperature has not stabilized, so my wife and I took the initiative to take him to the nearest clinic to get treatment from a doctor, thank God after getting the medicine, our child is getting better and until now his body temperature has dropped and is starting to stabilize.

IMG_20220109_173659.jpg

It's not only children who have temperature problems that cause fever, even my health condition is not good. For the past week or so I have had to rest more because of my poor health, but because of some important things that I have to directly involve myself in, I have to do activities even though I'm not full time. Hopefully we are all in good condition and stay healthy even though we have to do activities.

Sorry I can't be fully active in steemit sal the last week, as soon as everything is fine I will work harder especially for Community development and others.


Cc : @pennsif @liasteem

Best Regard

ABOUT ME

No friendship is good, except for a conversation that never ends

Sort:  

Bagah puleh bagah sehat heheh

 2 years ago 

Semoga semuanya cepat sehat ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67