#burnsteem25 | Back to activities after going through some difficult phases | Congratulations to the new Country Representatives

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

It feels foreign when starting over, a lot of longing is felt, when sharing experiences and life stories with friends from all over the world.

After almost a month I didn't have time to manage a steemit user account, thus making a lot of things left on the platform and rarely even posting, but slowly I tried to get through some difficult phases that trapped everything that might happen, grateful that I have now gone through many things in navigating this live.

IMG_20220727_001827.jpg
Activities while on the job site with the team
IMG_20220727_001840.jpg

Now I have a lot of homework to catch up on some that have passed, this is not easy but I will try my best to keep up with everything.

Today I am back to carrying out my usual activities and working as a field supervisor, meeting again and greeting some of my co-workers, this makes me calmer.

In addition to the real world, I also try to greet some friends on social media just to remind them that I really miss them all.

Screenshot_20220727_002232.jpg

Oh yes, I want to congratulate all elected State Representatives, about an hour ago I read the latest update from @steemitblog Steemit Update [ July 26th, 2022 ] : New Country Representatives.

And in particular I also want to say to the elected State Representatives for Indonesia, Congratulations to @anroja @radjasalman and @heriadi on being re-elected as State Representatives and congratulations to the new State Representatives, namely @alee75 @irawandedy @fantvwiki @klen.civil @harferri and @waterjoe, good job and let's make Indonesia one of the countries that will bring the name of steemit to be the best.

We should all hope for all the best for the steemit platform, and with the election of a new CR that has just been announced by the team, it will bring new changes to the future of all steemian.

May every day that we pass is a goal for the common good and happiness.

Cc; @pennsif


Best Regard

ABOUT ME

No friendship is good, except for a conversation that never ends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61