Pray for healing for our parents who are in critical condition in the ICU

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE26 days ago

IMG_20240405_043006.jpg
In the ICU Room at Meuraxa General Hospital

In the last week of Ramadhan, we were shocked by a very sad disaster, our parents had just had a motorbike accident on their way home from the garden to their house on the highway in Sido Mulyo sub-district, North Aceh Regency.

To be precise, on Tuesday, April 2 2024, at around 18.00 WIT, I received a telephone call from hospital staff who informed us that our parents had had an accident and at that time were in the emergency room at RSU PIM North Aceh.

My wife and I immediately went to the PIM General Hospital to see firsthand the condition of our parents. When we arrived there we were devastated when we saw that our parents were in critical condition and bleeding quite badly.

His critical condition required our parents to be immediately referred to the main hospital in the province because PIM General Hospital did not have adequate equipment to carry out scanning and surgery on the head.

IMG_20240405_042936.jpg
While still in the ER at PIM Hospital

Here we hope for prayers from all our friends for the recovery of our parents, because to this day our parents are still in critical condition in the ICU.

May every day we go through be a goal of goodness and happiness together.



We invite you to support @pennsif.witness which is run by @pennsif for growth across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high yield development with available resources.
Click Here


Best Regard

ABOUT ME

No friendship is good, except for a conversation that never ends

Sort:  

Perhaps next time you show photos of the hospital, the ER, medication, the hallway and halfopen door to the room, the infusion or the broken bike.

What shocks me are the photos especially the first with an emoji glued on the face. To me this is a huge sign of disrespect.
I would never accept it if my children did this with me and they would not even think of it.

It also feels as if what you wrote is more about how shocked you are, you had to hurry to the hospital, than how terible this for both parents must be.

I hope they will recover, you share what happened and they know they are loved.

 26 days ago 

Thank you for the advice

 26 days ago (edited)

I was also shocked by the news @sofian88 told us 2 days ago, and I will talk to the WSP team to support his father.

I also advise you to make a clear picture of your father's condition and the update, I don't think the post would be the begging for help. Since it is the real condition we all understand how difficult this is for your family members @sofian88.

I hope he will be recovered soon.

Regards

Tag me if you know more,
Thanks.

 20 days ago 

Thank you Steemit team for your attention to our current situation and of course this is very helpful.

I also hope that the Steemit Team will be present for every user who needs it, so that no more steemians feel strange here.

*We are proud to say that we are part of the big STEEM family

 20 days ago 

Sangat setuju apa yang anda katakan...
Semoga saya juga mendapatkan perhatian seperti anda...

Oya bagaimana sudah ayah anda
apa beliau sudah mulai pulih

Semoga ayah anda segera sehat dari sakitnya Amin....

 20 days ago 

Pasti bang @aril.hatake akan selalu mendapatkan perhatian dari kami.

Ohya... Terimakasih banyak untuk doa terbaiknya.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 26 days ago 

Semoga orang tua nya cepat sembuh bang, selalu sabar dalam menghadapi ujian.

 25 days ago 

Terimakasih atas doanya.

 25 days ago 

Sama-sama bang

 26 days ago 

Oh. I'm so sorry about that! Of course we know that accidents happen, but... When someone close to us is affected, it changes everything. Wish you all the best and hopefully a speedy recovery!

 25 days ago 

This is the 4th day and he is still in a coma, thank you very much for the prayers for our parents' recovery 🙏

 25 days ago 

Oh shit...! But there is hope...?!

Hi @sofian88 I am really sorry to hear about your parents, that is very devastating. My prayers with you and your family, wishing them recovery.

 25 days ago 

Thank you very much friend @atef1, your prayers mean a lot for the recovery of our parents. 🙏

 24 days ago 

Awh! I am so sorry read about the accident!
My prayers are with you and your family.🙏

 24 days ago 

Thank you my friend for your good prayers, hopefully we can face everything

 23 days ago 

There is a mighty hand for all of us.
We just need to believe.

 23 days ago 

I wish your parents a quick recovery from this accident. You have my prayers always my friend.

 23 days ago 

Syafakallah to your father, my brother
I am really sorry to heard about the motorbike accident

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61