Late afternoon on the banks of Meghna river. @tahirajannat

Assalamu Alaikum, I begin my speech by greeting everyone in the community. How are you, my dear neighbors? Alhamdulillah, all your prayers are accepted. My name is @tahirajannat. My house is in Ashuganj Brahmanbaria. I have been a member of your community for about 1 month.
Since then you have been a huge help to me. It helped me get this far. I put my achievements 1 and 2 on this page. Thanks to your help, those two posts have been authenticated.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-27 at 17.27.44.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-27 at 17.28.07.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-27 at 17.28.27.jpg

The mood of the much-desired Eid is not to end so soon, the joy lasts throughout the week. Me and my two daughters and some dear people went in the late afternoon to enjoy the beauty of Meghna River Char. Char has risen right in the middle of the river. It looks like an island. Ashuganj railway station and bus station are nearby, so there are 3 bridges which are not often seen. The 3rd bridge was built a few years ago. As a result, we can go anywhere in a very short time. The environment is very nice. Ashuganj Fertilizer is a very beautiful place near central bus and railway station. Wherever you go, you will feel better in no time. "Kam" and "life" are two interrelated words. Life without "Kam" is futile. One of the easiest and most effective forms of recreation is going outside. Where to visit nearby even if only for a short time.

Every person in the society is very busy in his own field
No one has time to give themselves."

Those who study are busy with how to make themselves, how to strengthen their position in society.

Again those who are involved in job or business are constantly thinking about how to keep themselves updated in this competitive market.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-27 at 17.29.34.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-27 at 17.29.09.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-27 at 17.30.19.jpg

Those who don't know me never feel the need to find any time for themselves while working according to the needs of everyone in the family.

Instead we continue to call it a waste of time. I am pushing myself to death day by day because of this misconception. We are creating thousands of diseases without the knowledge of the mind. There is no alternative to go outside to keep the body and mind healthy.

The name of a widely discussed disease in the present time is mental disease. It is a disease of our own making. One of the reasons for this is to keep ourselves locked up in four walls. Not sharing anything with anyone. Do not go to an open fair environment.

"It's like we're in a sick race,"

Now is the time for us to turn around."
We ourselves will try to spend time outside with our loved ones. And we will encourage our sons and daughters to spend time outside with nature.
I will take them out for a walk sometimes.

The level of overuse of modern devices has replaced them one by one with robots.
They are reluctant to do manual labor which is immobilizing them day by day. Even socialization is hindered. They can't even understand the place, tense, container.
They live in a dark place of the house like a ban.
They do not want to see the beauty of the morning sun and the beauty of the moon at night.

The need of the hour is to stop the overuse of modern devices and give them time to go out.

Which will help them to speed up their work.
I encourage my daughters to go out. Today they have spent a lot of time enjoying Eid. Enjoyed properly.
In this way, if you spend together with all kinds of festivals, your sweet child will get rid of device addiction.

Modern age needs modern devices but not excessive.
We went out for dinner and came home, sharing happy moments with each other, just then I thought to share our happy moment with you.

To be honest, why come to this platform?

Afterward I perceive something good or something enlightening with my vision
Happy to share.

Everyone stay well, stay healthy and above all take care of your heart

Give importance to manual labor which keeps both body and mind fresh.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-27 at 17.30.54.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-27 at 17.32.10.jpg

I am thankful to all of you. You have supported me so far every person in the society is very busy in their own field.

Thank you everyone.

This is my achievement 1 link- https://steemit.com/hive-
172186/@tahirajannat/achievement-1-my-first-steemit-post-tahirajannat

This is my achievement 2 link- https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@tahirajannat/achievement-2-basic-security-on-the-steemit-platform-tahirajannat

Sort:  
 last year 

Ini postingan yang bagus, tetapi jika kamu membuatnya dalam bentuk diary game dengan beberapa foto aktivitas lainnya, itu akan lebih menarik.

 last year 

Nice meeting you Tahira. Aapni Kemon Aasi? I would love to see your post in my latest contest and wishing you best for this contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57