Young mango trees in my quarter.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum, how are you all? I hope you are fine and Alhamdulillah I am fine. I am Umm Tahira Jannat. I live in Ashuganj Fertilizer Quarter, Home District Narayanganj. I am currently working at Ashuganj Fertilizer School and College. Ashuganj, Bibaria, Bangladesh.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-06 at 21.11.20.jpg

Today I will share with you some things about young mango trees in my quarter. There is a mango tree in front of my house. We all eat the mangoes from this tree. When picking mangoes, all of us come down together and pick the mangoes together. It is a great joy to come. In a less busy life, the mangoes of this tree provide an opportunity to mingle with the neighbors.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-05 at 22.58.47.jpg

When I go to Kor's house with mangoes, the brides also make arrangements for entertainment as much as they can. Under the guise of words, the cook starts cooking again on the stove. We all send curry to him from each house. The story of that day is about the one who burnt the curry of my sister. Everyone was on the roof, so we all got into the story. When we talk to each other, it seems that we are all members of the same family. We are different. We have a lot in common with each other. I never thought of being alone without my family. If you can make it your own, then life is very easy.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-05 at 07.45.03.jpg

This morning when I was going to college under that mango tree, I saw some young mangoes lying on the ground. I picked up the mango pulp and brought it home and washed it well and put it in the basket. .Like thoughts, like actions, I cut the mangoes and cooked thin dal, the young mango dal was very tasty.
When I was a child, I used to pick mangoes myself and eat them with my peers. Sometimes I used to cut my hand. I didn't share it with my mother because I was afraid of my mother's anger. I used to stop the bleeding with the sap of the vines. In school, I used to take mangoes and press them on the school door and eat them together.
Thank you all so much for taking the time to read my post.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-06 at 21.09.56.jpg

Thanks everyone,
Allah Hafez,
Umm Tahira Jannat.
@tahirajannat.
This is my Achievement-1 Verified link- https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@tahirajannat/achievement-1-my-first-steemit-post-tahirajannat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68241.10
ETH 3783.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65