#club75||Hope Contest: I hope to become a Dolphin Soon

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)
50% Reward to @worldsmile

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCJEQJpKcTjxyWcNngRe6VAe6DEtmqvRvzSturQFMPjsheLbprfrLhSc99zhY9KYbMHjcGPa9t (1).pngImage Source

Hello great friends, ❤️😊

How are you all doing over there, hope you are well? , so quickly I want to share the measures I took in other to improve my club status but before then please permit me to express my appreciation to @irawandedy who is the organizer of this contest, I truly appreciate this initiative as it will help all of us to analyze our progress so far in the blog. Haven’t done that, now, I want to state those measures I took.

I was one user that withdraws a lot from my wallet due to the fact that steemit was my only source of income, our economy over here is poor and as such, it becomes so hard for graduates like me to survive daily or to buy internet data daily. No jobs here, but thank God for steemit, steemit became my full-time job. So, when I was introduced to steemit, it become a lifesaver to me, sadly I didn’t focus on building my wallet, and I didn’t know that more savings are NOT just to build the ecosystem but also for my future greatness.

And when club5050, club75, and club100 initiative was introduced last year, that was when I truly understand why it’s really important to save much instead of taking much out which is power up. I joined club5050 and I was consistent, but I needed to upgrade to a higher club, at least the one that I can be consistent with.

The Activities I Did to Join the Club and Increase the Status of The Club

  • So first of all, I watch my activities and I cut my daily spending in other to adjust how much I spent in a month so as not to cash out much from my wallet.

  • I also look for other things to attach to my sustenance in life, like offering more domestic services to folks in my area in other to get little support, though it doesn’t happen all the time, the good news is that it has really helped me to do more power-up which is very much good and presently I am in club75 and I don’t have any intention to drop that club, instead, I want to maintain that or better still I go higher than that which I am still working on reaching. For instance, I reduced my cash-out activities.

  • I tried to engage in so many contests from various communities. This helped me to accumulate more points which I later use to power up in other to maintain my club status. Though I lack a device now which is one of the reasons my activities have reduced, I will get back as usual very soon once I fixed that and will continue to use any little means I have now to make good content.
    You can view my wallet activities starting from 1st January 2022 to 17th March 2022 below:

My Cash Out From 01/01/2022 to 17/03/2022

CASHOU (2).png

So far, I have cashed out only 274 steems, checking from steemitworld.org whereas, I have powered up 799.857 steems.



My Power Up

PUU1 (2).png

PUU2 (2).png

As a matter of fact, I did power up today as it has become my custom.

PU2 (2).png

Conclusion

Power up will continue to be the best option to any steemians and it is best to apply importance to it, if only everyone will see the importance of building this ecosystem and the great things ahead in the future for all, then it should be a motivating factor to be consistent on posting quality contents and do constant powers. The need to upgrade on club levels is one of the best ways to watch our progress.

I could remember when I made one resolution early part of this year that I want to reach a dolphin before March or April 2022 and that at the end of the year I want to reach at least two dolphins or even more.
Unfortunately, I didn’t get that before March ended, but it’s all good, it’s an experience that teaches that in life, sometimes, things don’t go the way we want, that doesn’t mean that we are not trying. Maybe we need to try harder or just be patient and continue doing the right thing, then someday our hard work will pay. Patience and Consistency are very important as a steemians and I am glad that I have. I am NEVER discourage and will never be. I am not giving up either!

My hope and dream of Dolphin will come to happen someday, if not today, it will be tomorrow, if not tomorrow, it will be someday in the future. If you are facing that too, NEVER be discouraged, be persistent and consistent in your activities and engagements here, take your minds off supports, rather fix your minds on building this system by engaging in much power up.

Successful users are so hardworking and I appreciate them a lot, evidence could be found on their blog, I appreciate the activities of @saracampero and @habercitr. And I am not going to be tired of getting improvements in my engagements and activities.

About Me

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

On the path you believe in, never give up. Continue your studies with patience and perseverance, I hope that you will achieve your goals as soon as possible.

We all know the importance of doing steem power UPS here, we need to work harder than ever and strengthen our account to help the friends who will come after us.

I wish you success in this path you are walking...

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much sir, you are right. And i am trying my best too, i will do more. I appreciate your kind words and advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68