club100 | Betterlife | The Diary Game | 02.02.2022 | Autumn - Winter Collection by @wagner32

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello my STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE family.

Today I am here with autumn and winter photos.

a.jpg

I am a spring child. However, I can't help myself from the beauties of autumn and winter. I want to share these beauties with you.

Breath Tree

I love flowers, trees, greenery, every living thing that allows us to breathe in this beautiful world. Rose is very popular in our country. It means love, passion, innocence all over the world. However, you can come across roses almost everywhere in Turkey.

Roses go very well with other flowers, flower gardens. Their scents are as unique as their colors.

Love women like roses. Express their beauty with roses.

b.jpg

Freedom of The Sun

The sun stands before us in all its glory in the mornings of these seasons. Sometimes it hides in the clouds. Sometimes it doesn't show itself all day long. It scatters its magnificent colors over İzmir close to the sunset.

d.jpg

Autumn Leaves

Drops of water accumulate on the grass. The wind blows the leaves here and there. The trees wait for the day when they will regain their leaves.

f.jpg

Yes I know. When we think of winter, snow scenes come to mind. However, since it doesn't snow much in İzmir, I miss the winter landscapes. When it snows in Izmir, we rejoice like children. For now, we're just dealing with the rain.

rain.gif

With love...

wagner imza 2.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionYesNo
Plagiarism-
club100-
club75-
club5050-
#steemexlusive-
Verified User-
Using Bot-

wsp verif line copy.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70439.87
ETH 3810.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44