#club75 | Betterlife | The Diary Game | 09.02.2022 | One Day at Work by @wagner32 | 102 Steem Power-Up

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello my STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE family.

Today I'm going to tell you how my day at work went. If you're ready, let's start!

~ * ~Before Midday~ * ~

Ah! Another working day. I like to work, but I still don't want to wake up before sunrise. After waking up, I started singing to the stars. To bring the sun to me.

1644328830999.png

The weather was a bit gloomy today. It was about to rain. But still the drops did not reach the earth. It does not snow in İzmir this season. It usually does not snow. Instead there is storm, rain and frost.

Anyways. After getting in the car, we went to pick up our other colleagues. We tour all the houses one by one. After collecting, we go to the company. We are all in the same place at the same time. After I come to work, I do not immediately go to work. I don't usually have breakfast, but I don't start work without drinking black coffee.

While drinking coffee, I am browsing steemit.com. I'm looking at my friends' posts and trying to read. I try to support as much as I can. I'm pulling my rewards and doing powerups. I am editing my post that I prepared from the previous day. I add or subtract. Then I start sharing. One of them is the MAYA series. If you want to read, here is: MAYA - Episode/Bölüm 1 by @wagner32

~ * ~Afternoon~ * ~

The transplant business is usually successful. But we were very busy this afternoon. One of our vehicles broke down. They usually fail, but we've had a lot of trouble with this vehicle.

1644300027195.png

Our electrician is very good at his job. I don't think there is a better electrician in town. He's been working with us for years and I've never seen a problem he couldn't solve. Our amazing electrician you see under the truck. If their children read this post in the future, greetings from now.

After solving the electrical problem, my day was calmer. It was fine except for a few calculations. I like to follow the cryptocurrency market during the day. After all, this technology, these investments are our future.

~ * ~Homecoming~ * ~

The best thing about going to work is returning home after a certain amount of time. I like coming back home, though not as much as SPIDER-MAN.

1644300335010.png

As in big and industrial cities, there is a traffic problem in the city where I live. The city, which receives more and more immigrants day by day, is exposed to more vehicle traffic. After getting rid of the traffic, the tree-lined road greets us. He accompanies us until we get home. We find peace on the way home. I love this big giant old tree. It defies time.

That's all from me for today. Thank you for reading.

~ * ~102 Steem Power-Up~ * ~

I usually do a little Steem PowerUp, but this is the first time I've done this much SP. People like it when you do that much SP at once. I like this. I hope to be stronger with more soon.

spgüncel.jpg

💪I'm getting stronger step by step for #club100.

wagner32 gif.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56