You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Application for Community Curator May 2024

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

I wish you good luck!
Well actually I don't believe you need it since you are one of the best Steemit can have.

Are you sure you want to do this again? How about going 'home'?

P.s. You have to do it with the queen since if it comes to bees the hard workers are the girls. 🍀❤️

Comment - busy bee(1).jpg

Sort:  
 last month 

Well, my plan is still in progress to go home and a few days ago I contacted my partner asking back my gears. You know if I buy all new things, it will cost a lot.

But recently, I need to take care of my Queen and settle down family things first, so that is why I re-apply for it.

 last month 

So you are preparing which is good.and so is the project you finally kicked off. I intend to host a contest if I earned enough and will see if I can combine it with your project.

I have a long list with things to do, I work on my comment tomorrow so don't leave before that!
Good you have a Queen who delays you.

cat-8575768_1280.png

 last month 

I will be around for a while and wandering to find some interesting things with my queen. While preparing my way home

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68828.89
ETH 3759.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43