Betterlife: The Diary Game (25 March 2024) An economic day's activities.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


IMG_20240327_112209.jpg

Image designed with Collage App.

Assalamu Alaikum,
How are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I will share with you my daily activities. I was very busy today. Sharing my busy day diary game now.



My Diary Game


IMG20240325111139.jpg

Early morning leave for the city.

Woke up last night. Then I got fresh. Then I ate Sehri. After a while, I performed ablution and performed the Fajr prayer. After that I slept again until morning. Woke up around nine and freshened up. Today I have to go to town. Because there is some work and some shopping. So I have to go to town.

I got ready and started for the city. But I couldn't get the car today. So I walked some distance. After waiting for a while, I got the car. I reached the city by car. I am mentioning below the cost of traveling from our village to the city.

Car rentalBDT 50STEEM 1.34

IMG20240325104626.jpg

I bought medicine for my father.

I moved to the city. Then I went to a drug store. Because I need to buy a medicine. Above you can see a picture of a medicine. I have to buy this medicine for my father. Because a few days ago my father had a heart stroke. He has to take medicine constantly now. The above medicine is a heart medicine. I am mentioning the price of this medicine below.

Price of medicineBDT 250STEEM 6.70

IMG20240325125126.jpgIMG20240325125120.jpg

IMG20240325125114.jpg

I came to the grocery store for shopping. Location

After buying the medicine I came to the grocery store. It is located in our city park market. It is a very famous market. Also the biggest market in our city. Everything is available here. Anyway I came to buy some essentials. So I walked into a grocery store. Because I need some daily necessities. Below is the name and price list of everything I bought from here.

SugarBDT 140STEEM 3.75
pulsesBDT 120STEEM 3.22
chickpeasBDT 100STEEM 2.67
soapBDT 45STEEM 2.41
cuminBDT 90STEEM 1.20

IMG20240325124343.jpg

I bought some raw vegetables.

I came to the vegetable market. Buy some raw vegetables. Very fresh and good quality raw vegetables are available here. People from different villages bring vegetables here to sell. Because it is the biggest retail and wholesale market here. Anyway I bought some vegetables. They were very fresh. Below is the name and price list of the vegetables I bought.

CucumberBDT 50STEEM 1.33
carrotBDT 30STEEM 0.80
tomatoBDT 50STEEM 1.33
pureeBDT 80STEEM 2.14

Bought everything and finished the city. Then I left for home. I had a heavy bag. So I came in an auto rickshaw. It was past noon by the time I got home. I came home and took a bath. After that, I rested for a while after performing Zohar prayer.


IMG20240325181227.jpg

In the afternoon, the call to prayer was given. I got up and freshened up. After that I performed Asr prayer. Then I went out for a short walk. You know I like to go outside and take walks in the afternoon. After fasting, it is very nice to spend time outside in the afternoon. I spent time in the natural beauty of the village. After that I came home to have Iftar. In the evening, all the family members had Iftar together. Then I went to the mosque and offered the Maghrib prayer.


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thank you so much for reading my post.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much.

 2 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charityx
Status ClubClub5050
Free AI Article
 2 months ago 

Thank you so much.

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : <@edgargonzalez>

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much @edgargonzalez for supporting me.

 2 months ago 

You have shared your good day. And vegetables look like fresh. And you show me my favorite vegetable also. And I really pray for your father for good health. I pray that ALLAH blessed him. And I want that father is great blessing . Ask whose father left like me. So I prayed for your father

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for reading the post and leaving a nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69865.26
ETH 3687.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25