Betterlife: The Diary Game | 24 March 2024 | Riding a motorcycle with a friend while fasting.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


IMG_20240325_112951.jpg

Image designed with Collage App.

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Today I am sharing the whole day's activities with you through this post. After fasting today, we two friends roamed a lot. I went to a beautiful place. I am sharing everything with you now. Let's get started.



My Diary Game


IMG20240324110944.jpgIMG20240324110934.jpg
Going out for a morning walk. Location

Last night I woke up and ate Seheri. After offering the Fajr prayer, I went to bed again. I slept till morning. I woke up around 9 am. Then I became fresh. Meanwhile my friend Rakib called me. We will go for a walk. I went out with my motorcycle. My friend left. We got out.

We came to Anuhla College by riding the motorcycle. This college is located in our neighborhood. We spent time sitting here. After some time my father called. A drug should be bought. So we went to Torabganj market. I bought medicine from a pharmacy there. Then I came home.


IMG20240324164330.jpg20240324_163109.jpg
Going out for a motorcycle ride in the afternoon. Location

I took a bath in the afternoon. After that I performed Zohar prayer. Then rested till afternoon. I got up in the afternoon and went out with the motorcycle. Me and my friend like to travel. In my spare time, I often go out on my motorcycle. I went out today as well.

We rode the motorcycle through the streets of the surrounding area. Walking around I came to a beautiful place. This place was very beautiful. We got off the motorcycle and enjoyed the beauty of the place. A light breeze was blowing. Here we posed and took selfies in different styles.


20240324_163024.jpg20240324_163014.jpg
Amazing natural beauty of the village.

A very beautiful place. I did some photography here. Beautiful paddy fields on both sides of the road. Green paddy fields on both sides. A very beautiful scene. There was a big tree beside the road. It is probably a curry tree. Dead leaves fall and new green leaves grow. It looks very nice. However, we rode the motorcycle to various other places. Felt the cool breeze and had a great time.


IMG20240324170834.jpg

I offered Asr prayer in the mosque.

He gave the adhan for the gathering. We stopped in front of a mosque. Then I performed ablution here. Then I went to the mosque and offered Asr prayer in congregation. Then I left the mosque again. I left for home. It was almost evening when he came home. I did ablution and got ready to break the fast. When it was time for iftar, we all sat together and ate iftar. After that I performed the Maghrib prayer. I am tired after fasting all day. So I lay down and rested.


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Stay healthy and well everyone. Best wishes to all.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much.

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg

Curated by : @solaymann

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much @solaymann brother for supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66886.68
ETH 3522.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18