HOW CAN NUTBOX CALL BACK ALL EX-STEEMIT USERS? AN OPEN COLLABORATIVE POST ABOUT NUTBOX | ALSO JUST STAKED/DELEGATED MY SP

in NutBox3 years ago

nutbox.png
As the title of my article suggests, this is an open collaboration or interaction for all users here, in a way, nutbox is one of the reasons that could help to improve the promotion of steemit. It's like getting a strong backup plan or a next move for your received rewarded posts to increase your earnings while also helping decentralized apps get financed without you or any users losing their money in the process.


First of all, I'm not a trained crypto analyst so this is a disclaimer! I'm just an ordinary Steemit citizen and a civil engineer by profession. I've been here for almost four years now and sad it might seem like a lot of our fellow Steemians have left the forum to correct me if I'm wrong almost a year or more than a year now and migrate in the other platform?


nutmine.jpg

I am not only staking my steem power which is really small right now because I want my sp to grow organically which is for me the fruit of my labor using my articles or thru my articles to be exact. And steem is on its way back right, look at the value of steem dollars.


I thought what steemit lacking as of the moment were the hard working curators who non-stop finding undervalued posts. The distribution of upvotes is not balanced as of the moment as it favors the ones who are currently at the top, the nutbox intrigues me a lot! could nutbox be the equalizer and be that stepping stone for minnows like me in this community?


Help me know a bit more about nutbox in the comment section down below! I would really like to collaborate or interact with different kinds of people here also would like to get some of your knowledge how can steemit that home again for us that it was once used to. Actually I don't have a concrete plan at the moment as I like to promote steemit again because I still read or saw a lot of unrewarded posts here (Which are quality articles by the way).

Let me end my article by sharing I have anxiety and depression right now so any comforting words is really appreciated!

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @Scilwa, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @r2cornell

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Hi Sir Thanks a bunch hoping for your continuous support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65