The first Nutbox NFT transaction was successful | Nutbox社区首个NFT交易成功

in NutBox3 years ago

1.PNG

As we all know, Steem is a public content platform. The contents of the community fit very well with NFT so we have made some attempts in NFT.

A few days ago, our community member @ale.aristegueta created an animated video for Nutbox. This video is excellent which has a simple meaning.

6.jpg

Nutbox DAO committee members are very satisfied with it. We suggest @ale.aristegueta to make this animated video into a NFT and try to auction on the NFT trading market. Nutbox NFT market link: https://www.bakeryswap.org/#/exchange/new-artworks/artworkInfo/6346/1/1

4.png

Today we are very happy to announce that the first NFT in the Nutbox community has been successfully sold!

5.png

This is significant and represents the first collision between the Nutbox community and the NFT. We hope this collision will generate more sparks. Let's look forward to the ultimate value of Nutbox's first NFT.

-CN-

我们知道,Steem是一个public content platform,社区里的内容与NFT非常契合,我们也在NFT方面做了一点小尝试。

日前,社区成员@ale.aristegueta 为Nutbox制作了一个动画视频。这个动画视频非常棒,且带有简单的寓意。

6.jpg

Nutbox DAO委员会成员都非常喜欢,我们建议 @ale.aristegueta 将这个动画视频制作成一个NFT,尝试在NFT交易市场进行挂拍。Nutbox NFT市场链接:https://www.bakeryswap.org/#/exchange/new-artworks/artworkInfo/6346/1/1

4.png

今天我们开心地宣布,Nutbox社区第一个NFT成功成交!

5.png

这具有非常重大的意义,代表着Nutbox社区与NFT的第一次碰撞。我们希望这次碰撞会产生更多火花,我们一起期待一下 Nutbox 第一个NFT的最终价值吧。

Sort:  

Last week I rented about 1800sp more. But I can't find it in the NUTbox rental history. I'll ask you to check.

스크린샷(2).png

You can contact us through the following places, we have technical staff will answer.https://docs.nutbox.io/lite_paper_v1/community.html

Thanks a lot for this post. I made a publication in Spanish to for celebrating that!

Alejandro Aristeguieta
Junior Ambassador in Nutbox
CEO in Trading Capital

厉害了

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Steemit is the only platform where writers can make huge profits. There are so many competing to write good writing to get good awards too, including me. However, it is not an easy thing to get an award from a currator.

therefore I want to offer my services as a writer. I am willing to write anything systematically and continuously, on any topic: politics, economics, education, religion, art, culture, general knowledge and so on. Suitable for those of you who want to make a book.

If you want to use my services, please reply to these comments or contact me on my posts. Best regards @resyiazhari

image.png

This way I am getting an error. I wonder if there is a problem with the system?
@wherein

You can contact us through the following places, we have technical staff will answer.https://docs.nutbox.io/lite_paper_v1/community.html

Hi there .... I want to delegate to @nutbox .... how do I do it ?

I create NFTs too... I will try to post on the Nutbox NFT market ....

Nutbox NFT market have not yet

Ok... let me know because I have thousands of Digital pieces I could sell there.

This is from my Creatures of the Deep Series ....

9257D8E5-0B55-44AC-8382-4C6934079EDC.gif

WOOPS .... I delegated 1,0000 SteemPower to you with SteemWorld.org ... will that work for upvotes ?

471B3033-9ABE-4964-91B5-8D2F92572EA9.jpeg

@nutbox.mine you are doing a very wonderful job sir,your post made me join steemit.com i hope i will be welcomed here...

Thank you!And welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73