Weekly challenge on Steem! Couple Art/Photography Contest Week 15 | The Proposal

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hello Good Day The Steemit City Community. I hope you're doing okay today and let's pray for all the people in the world who are suffering from the pandemic. Let's hope that this will end soon and be back to normal where we can go outside freely.

I was bored today and try to scroll on steemit of what's new to the community and I saw the post of Mr. @msharif that really got my attention. Let's give him a round of applause for organizing such content.

IMG_20210102_143347.jpg

Who would have thought that for almost 5 years that we are together with my girlfriend we would end up being engaged. I still remember the day when I gave her a disassembled jigsaw puzzle as a gift for Christmas. She just thought that it's just a simple gift but she never realized that it has a hidden word when she assembled it.

received_142892704179676.jpeg

It took her 2 hours to assemble almost all the jigsaw puzzle and she is confused because it has a missing 5 jigsaw pieces on it. She looked at me and asked for the remaining pieces. This is the fun part starts when she perfectly assembles the jigsaw puzzle then reads what's on the text. That is my queue to bend my knees, get the engagement ring in my pocket and ask for her hand. I still remember the lovely face she made on that day and the tears that fell on her eyes since she was crying for the joy that she had felt.

received_148747427048556.jpeg

Our wedding is fast approaching and we are happy that we are gonna tie the knot soon. Being with someone you love for the rest of your life is such a blessing from above. Every minute of the day we will continue to grow to be a lovely couple and show the world how happy we are with our relationship.

received_889205355247599.jpeg

It's really one of my most memorable moments in life. It's really the best when you give an effort to the one you love.
Show her how much you loved her and let your actions speak louder than your words. Let's spread the happiness of being in love.

received_402565257704551.jpeg

received_4035480653130419.jpeg

A Philippines Pride Love Story

Footerdesign.png

That's all Steemians. Thanks for reading.
Have a Nice Day. Keep on Steeming.
Feel free to leave a comment. Kudos!

Footerdesign.png

alvibokz15_.png

Love & Respect

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow really amazing photography ❤️. Thank you so much for participations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67