CREATE YOUR TOP 10 PHOTOGRAPHY ALBUMS ( Your album your memories) by ejwilliams

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hello steemians in this awesome community I learned of this contest today and I'm so eager to join. I really appreciate nature and I love pictures because with them I can capture a moment in time and keep beautiful memories. I appreciate @wo-photography for this opportunity to share some of my favorite memories with you all. Please appreciate them with me.

IMG-20210519-WA0026.jpg

This is one photo I'll never want to lose. A friend of mine had it shot in February 2019 when I visited Ibeno Beach, Akwa Ibom State. The sun was setting so we decided to try some perspectives.

IMG-20210519-WA0027.jpg

This is one of my prized photos. It was sometime in August 2019 at Aso Jackson studio Benin. I was going to relocate from Benin to Uyo, both in Nigeria . So I had that picture taken of me and my sweet roommate and friend Abigail as a memory .

IMG-20190816-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20190816-WA0002-3.jpg.

Hmm.. these photos are precious to me . It was still August 2019 . Few days after I moved to Uyo, I went on a vacation with friends to Agbokum waterfalls , Northern Cross Rivers State , Nigeria. It was a fun-filled vacation. My favorite of the two is the silhouette .

IMG-20190814-WA0001.jpg

This photo was taken during my vacation to Cross Rivers State. That morning we jogged from our lodge to Calabar stadium where this shot was taken. It was so much fun.

IMG_20191208_121852_766.jpg

Another sweet memory. It was the 2019 Love never fails regional convention of Jehovah's Witnesses. I attended at the Assembly Hall of Jehovah's Witnesses, Mbiokporo , Akwa Ibom State ( photo location). Since then, conventions have been held virtually so this picture is really memorable.

IMG-20210519-WA0025.jpg

On this day we were very happy. It two days after our final qualifying exams as Midwives , precisely March 12th , 2021 , after our 18 months training in the School Of Midwifery, Methodist General Hospital,Ituk Mbang , Akwa Ibom State. We had a professional photographer take our photos.

IMG-20210519-WA0023.jpg

I really love this picture. It reminds me of my awe inspiring creator and father . It was an evening in April 2021 , I stepped outside and saw the beautiful,fiery skies and I couldn't resist capturing it .

IMG-20210519-WA0028.jpg

This is another special one. Once again I was going to relocate again . After my Midwifery training , I was preparing to leave Uyo . On March 17th, 2021 , I went to Images studio , Uyo , with my very good friend here , Allen and we had our pictures taken for memory's sake.

IMG-20210519-WA0024.jpg

Finally, this is a picture of me and someone dear to me . A friend who became a sister , none other than @eliany . We had this picture taken on April 28th, 2021 , at Images studio ,Uyo shortly before I left Uyo to Delta State . She is one person I'm really missing since I left Uyo but I'm happy I have these photos to hold on to.

Sort:  

Wow wow wow thanks for taking us into this beautiful memories
I love nature “aka mother Nature”
And the sun set as if you were carrying it into your hands.
Well done for your album contest @ejwilliams

Thank you so much sis

Your always welcome darling @ejwilliams

Amazing👏! @ejwilliams your photos are all beautiful, and you explain in details the memories you have with each of them, indeed " pictures worth a thousand of words" keep it up dear 👍

I appreciate

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

Thank you so much for the opportunity. I had fun going through those memories again

Thank you @infovore for the vote .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65