CONTEST #5 || WEEK-1||MY HOLIDAY TIME || 15 STEEM PRIZE POLL

in Steemit City3 years ago

When you say it's a holiday, what comes first on your mind? Ofcourse sea, sun and the sand all in all beach.

IMG_20210509_151723.jpg

Happy Mother's Day to all moms out there especially to my mom @jenny018 love you so much Ma.
I am kind of hesitant and afraid to do my 1st blog here in this community since I am still a newbie and I don't have much to share, still I tried my luck and hope that they will appreciate what I'll be sharing today.
Holiday is a "vague" word it can be a form of resting means no work when your working and travel always pops up on mind, time to relax from a stressful days of work and in school.

IMG_20210509_151606.jpg

Since we are still on pandemic and everybody are not advise to go to school most of the time I just devote myself on doing repeated school works and house chores, I get a little bored.
So when my Mama announced that she is on vacation leave and since my birthday is fast approaching so she wanted us to go in an island trip or beach outing in the island (Olanggo Island). We are so excited to travel especially we will be riding a ferry boat ( boat used in sea trips) even if the waves are really big and the sea is really restless but still we are very happy when we landed safely on the destination.

IMG_20210509_151648.jpg
The place is really great and we're like camping on broad daylight and my brother's excitement to go on swimming is unstoppable even if mom said that we should be extra careful because the waves are really big. Still they manage to find a house boat near the shore and there's a slide there so it adds more to their excitement, going up and down in the slides.
IMG_20210509_151529.jpg
Since they are busy I asked my mom and my cousin if we could rent a bike for an hour and good thing because wants too. So we rented a bike for 1 hour for only 20 pesos each (php) and we rode over in "Maribagini" for the view there is relaxing you can see a lot of trees covering the whole place it can relieve your stress.

IMG_20210509_151416.jpg

I guess that would be all for today and that is my entry for week's contest My Holiday Time will initiated by our dearest @sm-shagor. Thanks for always dropping by.
Good day and God bless!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for participating in the competition. you spend great Holiday with your family.

Yes that's true, spending holiday with family is such a wonderful moment. Thanks for making a contest like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78