Better life♥The dairy game♥Date:13-06-2021

in Steemit City3 years ago

As salamu alaikum. I am Md. Sohan. From @sohanbd. Today I am going to post my diary game. So how is everyone? Hope everybody is well. I am also well by the grace of God. But let's get started.

Morning

I am now at my mess in Gazipur. I came to my mess two weeks ago.

I put the alarm on my mobile at 6:28 in the morning. So I wake up at 8:30 in the morning. Then I am not fresh at first. Then I sit down to read. After reading 1:30 minutes in a row, I prepare for breakfast.

The breakfast menu consisted of mashed potatoes, cooked daul and accompanied by rice. I ate breakfast with great satisfaction.

Then I sit down to read again and study till 9.30 am. Then I take some rest. During this time I spend a lot of time on different social media on my mobile.

Noon

At noon I take a bath in preparation for the bath. I came to the room after bathing in the afternoon. I came to the room and went to pray with the preparation of Zuhr prayers. After praying, I came back to the room. Back in the room I had lunch. The lunch menu had chicken, fried vegetables and rice. I ate lunch with great satisfaction. Then I study for some time. After that I sleep for some time.

Afternoon

When the Asr prayers are called, I go to perform the prayers in preparation for the prayers. After prayers I walk outside and drink tea and cigarettes from the shop. Then when it is time for Maghrib Azan, I come back to the room from outside.

Evening

After returning home, I washed my hands and face, went to the mosque for Maghrib prayers, and returned to my room after the prayers. I rested for some time and sat down to read.

1623485092507-01.jpeg

  • Now melons are being sold in the market. I took this picture while walking outside in the afternoon.

w3w:https://w3w.co/replenish.bristle.stops

1623485148948-01.jpeg

  • In the afternoon, small children were playing in the middle of the field.

w3w:https://w3w.co/replenish.bristle.stops

1623485234519-01.jpeg

  • I took a picture of this beautiful flower while walking outside in the afternoon.

w3w:https://w3w.co/replenish.bristle.stops

1623485267667-01.jpeg

  • I took a picture of this fruit seller when I went to the market in the afternoon.

w3w:https://w3w.co/replenish.bristle.stops

1623485281086-01.jpeg

  • I took a picture of this vegetable seller when I went to the market in the afternoon.

w3w:https://w3w.co/replenish.bristle.stops

Night

After that, when the call to prayer is made, I go out for the prayer of Isha and pray the prayer of Isha in the mosque. Then I sat back in the room to read again.

After some time of reading I eat dinner. The dinner menu included fish fried vegetables and rice. I was quite hungry while eating dinner. So I ate dinner with great satisfaction.

Then I sit down to read again and study till 12 o'clock in a row. Then I woke up for some time and watched videos on Facebook and YouTube. Then around 1 o'clock I fell asleep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67287.17
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16