MY TOP TEN PHOTOGRAPHY ALBUM BY @tucsond - WORLD PHOTOGRAPHY COMMUNITY.

in Steemit City3 years ago

Good Morning Steemians ....
How are you Guys...? I hope today is the best day for all.


Today I'm going to show you the 10 best photos I've taken with my cellphone camera. I have a hobby of photography because I really like the world of photography. The world of photography is a world full of beauty. On this occasion I will try to show 10 photos that I have shot with my cellphone camera. These 10 best photos I create to be included in a photography albums, to collect into my top ten photography albums that I have. Some of my photos have won several photography contests.

MY TOP 10 PHOTOGRAPHY ALBUMS


IMG_2021_01_05_054742.jpeg

PHOTO 1 : STUNNED BY THE BEAUTY SUNSET


This beautiful moment occurred when the sun had already set, and I saw a Man Sitting Apart, Stunned and Amazed at the beautiful color of the sky. Then I captured the moment with my cellphone camera. This incident occurred on January 5, 2021. The photo location is the Large Pool of Blang Rayeuk. This is a big pond where people do their fishing in my city, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh, Indonesia.
Location : The Large Pool of Blang Rayeuk, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

IMG_2021_01_15_172650.jpg

PHOTO 2 : THE SUNSET ON THE BEACH


This Sunset Photo, I took on location of Ujung Blang Beach. This beach is located in Lhokseumawe City, Aceh, Indonesia. I captured this beautiful moment with my cellphone camera, on January 15, 2021. I really like photos with a beautiful background of sunset or sunrise. Ujung Blang Beach is one of the Most Beautiful Beaches in Our City, and this place is also a Local Tourist Location.
Location : The Sunset on Ujung Blang Beach, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

IMG_2021_02_25_113510.jpeg

PHOTO 3 : THE MUSEUM SAMUDERA PASE


This photo is a photo of Museum Samudera Pase located in Samudera District, North Aceh Regency, Aceh Province, Indonesia. I took this photo with my cellphone camera on February 25, 2021.

The museum was only completed in 2019. The purpose of this museum is to build a reminder of the history of the Islamic Kingdom of Samudera Pase, which was the first Islamic kingdom in Indonesia which was founded in the 13th century.

Location : The Museum Samudera Pase, North Aceh, Aceh Province

IMG_2021_03_08_121506.jpeg

PHOTO 4 : THE DRY SEASON


The current Dry Season occurs throughout Aceh, when I visited the Syamtalira Aron sub-district, North Aceh Regency, Aceh Province. I saw that some of the people's rice fields were dry, where a lot of their rice fields had been broken, as in the photo above. I took the photo using a cellphone camera on March 8, 2021. Currently, the weather in Aceh is very hot, almost approaching 35 Celsius.
Location : The Dry Season, Syamtalira Aron, North Aceh, Aceh Province

IMG_2021_02_18_175301.jpeg

PHOTO 5 : CREATIVITY WITH SMALL CRYSTAL BALL


Creativity Photo with Small Crystal Ball, I made this photo on February 18 at the Location of the Blang Rayeuk Large Pond, Lhokseumawe City. A Crystal Ball is almost similar to a globe, inside there can be any image, depending on which direction we point, the reflection of the image from outside is reflected backwards in the crystal ball. The reflection of the image in the crystal ball can be a beautiful shadow, it can also be a blurry image. Just like our life, sometimes the shadow of our life is blurry, sometimes the shadow of our life is bright.
Location : The Large Pool of Blang Rayeuk, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

IMG_2021_03_14_073217-01.jpeg

PHOTO 6 : BEAUTIFUL DRAGONFLY ON TWIGS


I got this dragonfly photo accidentally, I saw this good moment, where a dragonfly perched on a dry rating on the roadside at the location of the Lhokseumawe City Reservoir. This dragonfly is perched on a dry rating with its wings open. I didn't waste this moment, then I took a photo with my cellphone camera. I took the photo slowly, so that the dragonfly would not be disturbed, so it would go away. fly. I shot this photo on March 14 at the site of the Lhokseumawe City Reservoir.
Location : Lhokseumawe City Reservoir. Aceh

IMG_2021_03_20_183404.jpeg

PHOTO 7 : SAILING FISHING BOAT


This photo was shot when I went to a Pusong Beach in Lhokseumawe City. Lhokseumawe City is famous as the City of Fishermen. Indeed, my goal is to wait for the Sunset. I am very happy to find a moment to take beautiful photos about Sunset and Sunrise. On this occasion I got a beautiful photo of a Fishing Boat with a sunset in the background. I shot this photo on March 20 using my cellphone camera.
Location : Pusong Beach in Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

IMG20210326160952-01.jpeg

PHOTO 8 : THE ISLAMIC CENTER MOSQUE


I took this photo of the Islamic Center Mosque when the rain had stopped. With the stagnant rainwater in the courtyard of the mosque, it will make the photos more beautiful, because of the reflection in the stagnant water. This mosque is the largest mosque in Lhokseumawe City. This photo I shot on March 26, 2021.
Location : Great Mosque Islamic Center, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

IMG_2021_03_15_113727-01.jpeg

PHOTO 9 : A KID PLAYING AT THE BEACH


I shot this photo when I went to a beach in my city, namely Ujung Blang Beach. This Beach is a Famous Beach in Lhokseumawe City. Indeed, my goal is to find a good moment, to shoot some photos. When I arrived at the beach, I saw a Small Child playing with the sand by himself. I took this opportunity to shoot some photos of the little boy playing on the beach. This photo I shot on March 15, 2021.
Location : Ujung Blang Beach, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

IMG_2021_03_11_080031.jpg

PHOTO 10 : BEAUTIFUL SUNRISE ON UJUNG BLANG BEACH


The story of the sun rising or setting will never end, so is the story of the beauty of the sky when the sun rises or wakes up which is so charming. I took this Sunrise photo at Ujung Beach on March 11 with my cellphone camera. I will show this photo as a cover for my 10 best photos in this album.
Location : Ujung Blang Beach, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

INFORMATION

Photo ShotCamera Realme 6 Pro
CatagoryNature Photography, Macrophotography
LocationLhokseumawe City and North Aceh , Aceh - Indonesia
Photografer by@tucsond

Thanks you to the Steemian friend who visited and support my posting. Greetings from me to all friend of steemit. Keep doing your best.

Best Regards
Tengku Yusak (@tucsond)

Garis batas3.jpg

Sort:  

Keren-keren, saya suka sekali dengan photo no 5

Terimakasih atas dukungan dan kunjungan.

Postingan yang sangat sempurna dan cara pengambilan photography sangat natural

Terima Kasih atas kunjungan dan komentnya.

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

Thanks You for your support My Friend

I loved the first picture @tucsond. You have a good taste and a good feeling in nature's photos.

It's just a coincidence you got a moment like that Bang.
Thank you Bang @ayijufridar for your visit and support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59