50 steem Giveaway for all of you.

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

Polish_20210330_010507738-01.jpeg

First of all, thank you all very much for being by the side of the community. In just 2 months, our community has surpassed 1,000 members. Today is a happy day. I would like to celebrate this happy day with all of you.

50 steem has been allocated for you. Everyone can get it. This is not a big gift. It's just courtesy. Hope you all enjoy it. I will send this gift to you in a short process.

What to do to get free STEEM: -

You must subscribe to the WORLD OF PHOTOGRAPHY community. Take a screenshot after subscribing. Then comment on that screenshot below this post.
Like This

IMG_20210330_012921.jpg

Special Note: - You must have at least 1 post in the WORLD OF PHOTOGRAPHY community.

You can participate in this GIVEAWAY for up to 7 days. Last time to participate: - 5 April [6:00 PM UTC]

On April 6, 50 STEEMs will be distributed equally among all participants.

HAPPY PHOTOGRAPHY

Cc:- @steemcurator01, @stephenkendal


Sort:  
 3 years ago 
I have been subscribed to this page for days, and I have already made my first participation in the contest carried out by @msharif, who I also congratulate and I can only say that it is one of the best pages here in the steemit community, great work is done by the administrator from this page @wo-photography to whom I owe a lot of respect and my sincere congratulations. Today we are 1005 subscribers, tomorrow there will be thousands of members of this community. I thank @curator01 @steemitblog for their collaboration and I can continue to give this page because it really deserves it. I take this opportunity to invite @willialba @eljeke @ruthmelendez @williany to subscribe to this beautiful page of photos, introduce himself and make his photographic work known. @wo-photography always has my support. greetings from Venezuela 🇻🇪

Screenshot_20210329-160622_Chrome.jpg

Thanks You for your wonderful word

I have subscribed to this great community days ago

annas.JPG

Screenshot_2021-03-30-07-21-02-98.png
When a friend introduces this platform to me 3 weeks ago, I started to look for some communities where I can share my posts and also where I can learn more and develop my skills about writing and photography. I added immediately this community and I have few posts and joined some contests. Thank you for this opportunity @wo-photograpy and happy 1k to us.Thanks also to @steemitblog @steemcurator01 @stephenkendal.
Steem on and keep safe steemians.

Good day to all and A big congratulations for the community. At first I was hesitant to join communities because I don't know how it works but choosing World of photography community is a great opportunity and being pinned with a Star makes me feel welcomed and overwhelmed. I love being here and hoping that the community will grow more with lot's of active subscribers supporting wach other. Thanks for the support and for appreciation.
Screenshot_2021-03-30-04-33-31-10.jpg

 3 years ago 

congretulation for 1k subscriber.

IMG_20210330_014041.jpg

Hello, a few days ago I joined this community because I found great photographic content, I will try to participate in a contest but for now I will share some of my photos.

image.png

I also just noticed that it appeared with a star right next to my name ☻

image.png

Excellent friend, congratulations on the 1k

photograpy.png

I have participated in several dynamics although I still can't win any of them hahahahaha

Linda comunidad @wo-fotografia me complace pertenecer a esta familia, ya llevo tiempo que me hice miembro de esta comunidad, me agrada mucho las iniciativas y concurso que promueven de manera constante, incentivando a los miembros a estar día a día con ustedes. He participado en varios concurso donde he publicado cada vez que he tenido la oportunidad. Seguro seguire haciendolo porque me gusta lo que hacen, la naturalidad y me siento plena de pertenecer. Descubrir esta comunidad me hace sentir agradable. Gracias por apoyar a los usuarios. Saludos y éxito en todo lo que emprendan.

20210329_211517.jpg

Muchas gracias @wo-photography hace un par de semanas me uní a ustedes y me encanta. Como había mencionado me encanta la fotografía pero no soy profesional para nada en ello. trato de hacer lo mejor posible por capturar hermosos momentos. De mi hermosa Venezuela les escribo y deseo siga creciendo la comunidad de #worldofphotography. Tengo varias participaciones con ustedes y sus concursos me gustan mucho. Con cariño deseo muchos éxitos💗🙏

2021-03-29 (9).png

#affable
#venezuela
#onepercent

I enjoy scrolling here and appreciating different skills of photography. Hope to see a lot more and learn as well. This community is so great as it gives opportunity for everyone to share their scenery of one's own country incuding their everyday living.

Happy Steeming!

Screenshot_2021_0330_104302.png

Congratulations to the milestone you have reach. Keep it up and God bless..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85