Everyone welcome to the star's community

in Stars4 years ago (edited)

We are all stars in some way that's why I created this community for all of us I want to try my best to build this up I'm going to need some help so if you are interested in helping out in anyway please comment below this is just a quick post to introduce myself

InShot_20200501_184935393.jpg

stars community

I'm ready to go so let's get this community going if any one delegates more than 250 steempower you will get a shout-out in my next post and all the one's after that I will create a picture and add the names of delegators also another way to support this community is by following my upvote any questions please comment below

Hello and welcome to the community join our community and get supported

Join the Star's community get supported

Sort:  

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

This post has received a 68.33 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62