What's your favourite food

in Stars3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone let's have some more fun today you can create a post or and leave answers in the comments section it's your choice

Ok so what's your favourite food to eat it can be takeaway food homemade anything you like just comment on this post and I'm going to give all commenters who reply with a answer a upvote to the value of $0.02 to $0.03 with my main account

If you make a post I will also give you a upvote on your post

If you take part in this please support everyone else who takes part

The more people who take part the more of these sort of post's I will create

kgakakillerg original content

I do try my best to create a post like this once a day if I have the time to

I would like to say a big thanks to everyone who has subscribed to the stars community and also a big thanks to all the active members

If this is your first time hearing about the star's community it's a community that's open to everyone and all content is accepted as long as it's original

kgakakillerg original content

Big thanks in advance to everyone who takes part loads more posts like this to come if you have any ideas of some more posts I could do like this feel free to drop your suggestions below

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you all have a wonderful day today and a wonderful week ahead

Who's your favourite movie star what's your favourite film

3 steem giveaway + tipu curate upvote for + 504 subscribers at the stars community

Don't forget to like comment share and if you are not already subscribe to the stars community

The community is growing daily

Hopefully we get your support
@steemcurator01 @steemcurator02

Sort:  

Hello, thanks for this contest!

My favorite food is chicken curry.

Especially the one that my aunt prepares, I ask her every time we see each other since she has a very original recipe.


image.png

Photo Source

Hola mi comida Favorita, es arroz frito con papas fritas y tajadas(plátano frito)

 3 years ago 

Good post thanks

Thank you hope you will start posting in the star's community soon

Thanks to following me❤️

๑ᴖ◡ᴖ๑
감사합니다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54