2 steem giveaway

in Stars3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone hope you are all good and well today it's been a while since I last done a giveaway so I thought it's about time to get back to my giveaways

First of all I would like to say a big thanks to everyone who has subscribed to the stars community and also a big thanks to everyone who is active in the star's community ok let's get into the giveaway

It's very easy to take part in this giveaway just leave a comment on this post resteem this post upvote this post

Please make sure you follow the three rules for a valid entry

Rule 1

Like this post

Rule 2

Resteem this post

Rule

Comment on this post saying Done

kgakakillerg original content

I will announce the winner in one week

Thanks for reading and viewing this post @kgakakillerg

@happyme is kindly giving a upvote on the winner's comment

kgakakillerg original content

cc.
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
@steemcurator05
@steemcurator06
@steemcurator07
@stephenkendal
@trafalgar

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

DONE!

When you said, "like this post," I assume you meant to vote on it.

Thanks 👍🏾

Yes I mean vote

 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the prize. I just noticed it in my wallet.
@happyme can vote on this reply because the original is too old to vote on.

No problem 👍🏾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71