Beautiful digitalart creations enjoysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Stars3 years ago

Hi everyone here's two beautiful digitalart creations I created out of my own original photographs and digitalart I will be using this one at the bottom of all my future posts i might change it a bit in the future but this will do for now I'm really happy with the way it looks I also created a black and white version
kgakakillerg original content

Here's the black and white version and that's it

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post

Check out my other posts @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis

This post is set to 💯 powerup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70