Arty shape's digitalart creations enjoy 🔥🔥🔥

in Stars3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone 👋🏾 hope you are all good and well today here's some digital art creations I created from scratch I'm calling these arty shape's I think that's a good name I had fun creating these I really enjoy experimenting I would really appreciate some feedback this post

Here's one of the finished versions and it's also my favourite version it's colourful and beautiful
kgakakillerg original content

Step one

kgakakillerg original content

Step two

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the first finished version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the second finished version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the third and final finished version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis

kgakakillerg original content

Sort:  

Thanks 👍🏾

hey do you have a dtube channel?

I do have one but not used it in a while

hey i am having so much trouble with Dtube, and its really pissing me off since it has such a great idea and not to mention the Blockchain behind it.
so maybe you can help me. cause i used to upload video's on dtube but i cannot access those video's upload any new ones, or change anything for that
matter, i used the correct key's i can login to steemit and even make blogpost's! i can login to dtube, and that's about it! i tried the
posting key, i tried the active key and it told me to use the posting key. i am at the end of my knowledge. please if anyone reading this wants to help
me i would so appreciate it.
Florian Hett

skype: smudo215
wire: @florianhett

or hit me up here on steemit! thanks a lot!

hey i am having so much trouble with Dtube, and its really pissing me off since it has such a great idea and not to mention the Blockchain behind it.
so maybe you can help me. cause i used to upload video's on dtube but i cannot access those video's upload any new ones, or change anything for that
matter, i used the correct key's i can login to steemit and even make blogpost's! i can login to dtube, and that's about it! i tried the
posting key, i tried the active key and it told me to use the posting key. i am at the end of my knowledge. please if anyone reading this wants to help
me i would so appreciate it.
Florian Hett

skype: smudo215
wire: @florianhett

or hit me up here on steemit! thanks a lot!

I've not used dtube for a while now try contact @dtube discord channel

I've just had a little look

You need to make sure you select a network to sign in with steem/hive once you find this option you should be ok 👍🏾

i already did. the options are dtube, steem and hive as you said. logged with steem as i said, and it didn't work! as i said! was i unclear?

This person might be able to help you @happyme 👍🏾

 3 years ago 

I responded to the person asking for help.

Thanks 🤝

 3 years ago 

My pleasure.

 3 years ago 

I never used Dtube, but just had a look at an older post. They say you need to hold their tokens in order to use the service. They also show link to get help. https://steemit.com/dtube/@dtube/dtube-main-net-is-now-live

Good luck!

 3 years ago 

Someone else has a similar-sounding problem and they get an error message telling them that they need to stake their coins:

[-]offgridlife (70) 5 months ago
I can’t do anything on DTube .... Says this. You need more bandwidth power!
You lack 502 bytes to broadcast that blockchain transaction. Keep more DTC in your account to have more bandwidth power. 1 DTC generates +10 bytes / hour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60