Egg head punk's edition Seven Santa punk's

in Stars2 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone good morning and merry Christmas to you all

Here's some beautiful digitalart creations I created from scratch it's the egg head punk's Santa's

I created these creations three days ago now

Here's one of the finished versions and it's also one of my favourite versions

To everyone who is reading this right now after checking out all the different versions let me know which version is your favourite one
kgakakillerg original content

Here's the first version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the second version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the third version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the fourth version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the fifth version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the sixth version I created

Kgakakillerg original content

Here's the seventh version i created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the eighth and final version i created
kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post if you did like this post you can find more of my original content @kgakakillerg

Like Comment share follow me 🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59