Keep Pushing Forward My Brother's and Sisters (Original digital art I post new creations daily)

in Stars16 days ago

kgakakillerg original content

Good morning good afternoon good evening 👋🏾

So yesterday was a great day and also I made some great gains on some coins I brought at the bottom 😁

Ok now let's get straight into the digital art creations I created

So early yesterday morning I just sat down and freestyled these amazing creations and I had a whole lot of fun as always

Ok now let's think about a name for these creations 🤔

I think I will call these creations Keeping pushing forward my brother's and sisters

Now that's a fantastic name what's your thoughts on the name

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the first version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's a second version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's a third version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's a fourth and final version I created

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I really appreciate every single one of you

If you liked this why not check out my other posts like this @kgakakillerg

Like comment share follow me on Instagram and X twitter @kgakakillerg

✌🏾👊🏾🌍🌍🌎🌍🌎🌎🌍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60