Sort:  

*edited for quality

**this I stand by:

Dear @kgakakillerg my friend and faithful leader:

The Stars community is my true home here on steemit, and I think you KG will trust me when I say I am loyal to my commitment to this great and growing community.

Therefore my first apology goes to you KG

My second apology goes to @owasco

***as I whole, however, I fully renounce this post and would like to have deleted it

 3 years ago 

This is still going on?

I'd walk away. No need to apologize to me, I don't know why you keep doing it.

Is this art? Maybe it's art. I'm going with art. You do have a very original mind.

No it's all as resolved as can be

He apologized. I apologized.

Kind words were spoken between us.

I'm completely over it except some residual feelings of regret.

Thanks for the compliment on the creativity

Sorry to ping ye

I was quoting you incidentally and in an attempt actually to renounce the post in its entirety

But also renewing my commitment to the words quoted therein

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60