VIII AI Art on Steem Contest - A Day At The Races

This is my participation in the VIII AI Art on Steem Contest, rally where strong and fast vehicles will compete to reach a privileged position on the podium.
After the long search, I finally settled on this specimen which was made by AI image generator Blue Willow, on Discord.
Hope you like.

Esta es mi participación en el VIII AI Art on Steem Contest, rally donde entrarán a competir fuertes y veloces vehículos por alcanzar una posición privilegiada en el podio.
Luego de la larga búsqueda, finalmente me decidí por este ejemplar que fue fabricado por el generador de imágenes AI Blue Willow, en Discord.
Espero que les guste.


#1A a 1A aaa1.jpg

Prompt: carrera de autos, lluvia, fango, noche, árboles, luna, 4k, hiperrealista

#1A a 1A comun4.jpg

#1Aaba0.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68737.86
ETH 3840.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62