Speedpoint. Alas, I finally decided to abandon the channel.

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Speedpoint. Alas, I finally decided to abandon the channel. I will explain why. I turned it on to shut my mouths with evil tongues - there were people who with foam at the mouth proved that my owls are just plastered / processed photos .. and not only owls, but basically everything ... But as it turned out, people don’t care about what to blame - the main thing is to choke. With the advent of speedpoints, new cartoons appeared for my haters now in the trend “you are not developing”, “stop drawing the same thing in the same style”, “degrade”, etc. For some reason, strangers to me believe that I should spend my time as they want - I may want to degrade and draw the same thing) I have the right among other things)

Channel ... I honestly tried almost every day to upload the video, but alas - people are not so interested in it so much that they would deal with it - there are very few views. Personally, he did not bring anything to me - but he ate a huge amount of time. Therefore, I came to the conclusion that I’d better spend time on something that will be useful to me, I won’t prove anything to anyone else - I probably outgrew this moment ... therefore I don’t need the channel) But the videos on it will not go anywhere and I sometimes I will post them here - so that anyone interested see)

Sort:  

It says video unavailable when I try to play it.

Hi, it works for me - try it like this


and let me know if everything shows.
thanks

Yea it works when I go to YouTube. Weird that the embed wasn’t working. Awesome work 😊 Just paint what you like, haters would just find something else to hate if ever changed anything based on what they say.
@tipu curate

Happy viewing.
😊

Настоящее волшебство!

Спасибо

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83