glitch art is dead

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Rainbowjaw  New old icon.png
I recreated a still from Day of the Dead to make it in square format. I feel like this would make a nice poster, originally I created this thinking it might make a nicer icon, but especially for the size I liked the colors on the version i've been using:

icon rainbowjaw.PNG

https://open.lbry.com/@rainbowjaw:2/RainbowJaw:0?r=Cs2WAZHpMqPTuFiVjF3YzewoXMwoBc4Q
Here is a link to the full quality render of the video, now on LBRY where you can download a lossless version of the video. Because of how videos are compressed, video art with high motion is often very hard to present on streaming sites. I embedded the streaming version below:


Follow me on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64