Bouquet

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Good day my friends!

Today I want to present you my new drawing- a bouquet of flowers .

I'm not an artist, I just love to draw and devote all my free time to my hobby!

I draw on a graphic tablet XP-Pen in the program photoshop.

Spring has come and the spring mood is reflected in my drawings.

These beautiful flowers I give you all for a good mood.

Below I will lay out the drawing process by layers.

I did an experiment on the drawing , converting it to a black-and -white version. I liked the result...

I thank everyone who supports my work. I will continue to try to put my work on your court.

Sort:  

But the end of all things has drawn near. Therefore be sober-minded and be sober unto prayers.(1 Peter 4:7)

Question from the Bible, Does the Bible show any solutions on the current problems of mankind? [Part 1 of 2]

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...
(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Good art! I believe that your post is undervalued and deserves a reward. I added it to the list of underappreciated posts.

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61915.54
ETH 3000.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59