Oh my Goat! Now I am Rich!

in LAKSHMI18 days ago


I got fade up with my poverty. So, I tried to consult a priest. The priest saw my hand and said: You are going to be rich. Don't worry.

I was very exciting to know that. I asked him how it was possible.

He replied that first of all I need to convert to Christianity.

I did the same. I converted.

A few days later he changed my name from 'Akdx' to 'Rich Anderson'.

Now people call me rich. But, I have no idea why am I still poor!
😰😓😱😭😢

Sort:  

Funny I was just saying to my grand kids the other day that my palm was itching, I must be going to be coming into some money. They looked at me weird. I told them it was an old saying that if your palm itched you'd be getting some money. Now you know why you are still poor, your palm has to be itching. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71