Cycle - the best machines that man has ever made

in LAKSHMI3 years ago

The cycle is one of the best machines that a man has ever made. I like doing it because its not just helpful to get the fitness activities done but also a very good habit to adopt for a healthy life.

There are many activities that we can do for better health especially this time when health is even more important to maintain immunity which is very important.

image.png

I have visited one of the stores to check out the range of cycles and put varieties they're providing these days because I see that nowadays there are huge varieties available.

image.png

I was not regular to cycling earlier but now I am trying my best blue cycling every day and make it part of my daily schedule because it is going to help me maintain fitness find I also want to reduce the use of my motorcycle and replace it with cycle. I know that it might not be easy to implement but at the same time, it's not difficult as well because I am focusing more on the health side these days but I'm quite confident that I'll be able to make it happen.

I use activate app every day and ensure that I do at least 5000 steps in a day so I can also do it provided I put some next I put into this. it can be slightly tough in the beginning but sometimes I get used to it which is going to help me for sure.


Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66