You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At What Price BLURT & ZAPATA Will be Listed?

in LAKSHMI4 years ago

Dear @xyzashu

Many people seem to be wondering if Blurt can be succesful.

Comparing to HIVE ... there is almost no updates about Blurt. Almost no noise. Noone I've spoke to could tell me anything ... anything at all about this chain. That's terrible.

ps. I've never heard about ZAPATA - is it another upcoming clone of STEEM blockchain?

Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Yes, I agree; the hype and noise in these two forks is non-existent. So obviously, I don't expect them to do as good as Hive. I'd rather say these chains will be yet another experiment in this social space. Who knows, what it could turn out to in the long run! So, I ain't willing to sell my BLURTs or ZAPs at their launch irrespective of the price they get. It's a free money for us afterall. So why not give them some chance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71