first introduction in LAKSHMI | Baisakhi from kolkata | Hello to all respected members here | 15th june 2021 |

in LAKSHMI3 years ago

image.png

Hi there !
Good evening beautiful people. I am Baisakhi dutta (29) from Kolkata India. Got to know about this group from
some of my friend and then decided to join here. As an intro i have nothing interesting to share with you
geeks. I can not do anything creative. no photo, no painting no sketch or anything. try to sing buy that is
really painfull for ears.

I completed my studies from west Bengal board of technical education i mean like all other indian's i am
also an engineer. Jack of none but screw for all. I did my b tech with electronic and communication from
Kolkata and then masters from mumbai with data and cyber forensic as a major. Currently working from home
for a start up in Kolkata . Due to covid can't move out side and staying in home.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-15 at 4.13.32 PM.jpeg

The company i am working for that is a defense data farm, @defencenews is the id here. Based in Kolkata. A little buy founded by my old
school friend. Working with him now as a data analyst. That's it, do nothing as such. all day sit in my chair
and thinning about s-400, Tevor M-II , Thad and AK 57 vs 47. Funny enough ! .

I am single and looking for someone for future. That's it, May be next time some more . Thanks for reading and
tolarateing me. Will post here something interesting. And will ask my friends to be here also.
Good Day ! Cheers !!

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-15 at 4.13.48 PM.jpeg

Please like and upvote me. Am new and have no idea abour steemit mechanism. Would love to learn . Please support
me with a good upvote and sbd also ( if possible ).

thanks again, cya all !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70956.31
ETH 3809.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50